Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
trying to find someone real thats my problem

In his own words

Don't really like to talk about myself let alone know what to write on this since this but here are some basics. 1. Youngest of 4 boys, grew up in Huntington beach 2. More of a jeans and t-shirt guy but can get dressed up when the time comes 3. Sarcastic and likes to laugh and serious when i need to be 4. I have many close reliable friends....all known for more than 10yrs 5. I like movies but more at home than in the theater 6. I can cook fairly well I guess, but would like to learn how to do more (it would be a bonus if you did too, not a preference) 7. I don’t mind having to fix things 8. I like to be with someone who can talk about almost anything 9. I'm easily amused with the slightest of things 10. i listen to all types of music.. 11. BBQs with friends and having a good time with good company 12. i like being being outside doing anything. 13... type that holds doors open and will give you my jacket if you are cold.. I will try and add more everyday but need to leave some mystery right?? Sometimes I guess I am a little shy.. but once I get know you I open up like a wild man...ahahah I get along with pretty much anyone. What I'm looking for in another......some who..... Enjoys movies Doesn’t need to go out all the time yet can have a good time at a bar and play pool or go sit outside and people watch with a beer/ cocktail. Comfortable in any style doesn’t need to always take a hour to get ready just to leave the house Likes to laugh, take jokes well, and can banter with some sarcasm. Someone who can give me a run for my money yet knows we have 100% support for one another and it's all in fun. Can be spontaneous Likes to go to games (hockey or baseball) Likes supercross Can go camping and on river trips someone who would say yes to playing golf just to go and have a good time even if they don't play My friend told me over and over to give this a try, what the hell, what do I have to loose right...... so in a way this is my first rodeo on the online dating world…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

glamis / havasu/ big bear/ beach/ palm springs..

Favorite things

i like all types of music really depends on my mood, tv shows big bang theory, mike and molly food network whatever really sparks my interest, im happy doing anything as long as its with the right person or people

For fun

going to games, baseball or hockey , river and bike rides during the summer and mountains during winter during the week if i can .

Last read

reading gangsters and goodfellas..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference