Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be genuine and respectful .....

In her own words

Yes , I'm looking for love and long time relationship . I believe good men still exist . I am an honest person , love sharing life with the right person, hates cheating and lies. I dont like games or fooling around. I am looking for a serious relationship but will start as friends and will see where to go from there . I don't like the bar scene, bar just for a quick drink only . I believe that attraction is the first key for a start , great conversation also .... Im a fun person with sense of humor , I have a great job that I love , I am financially independent, not into serial dating at all. I am a passionate , caring and a loving person , I love to hang out with friends, With family indoors and outdoors , I love water , beaches , spending a sunny hot day on a boat with friends or just tanning LOL , watching a sunset with someone with glass of wine , beer or even coffee , watch a movie with Popcorn , or just staying home and Im always into trying new things . As far as fun, fun comes anytime , any place with right person.. I love to travel , still looking to discover more places but honeslty I hate to go alone except to go see family .... I come from a Lebanese family . I was born and raised in Lebanon, I still care about values and traditions.....Respect each other is a must ....My daughter is my sunshine .... Life taught me to appreciate every moment i spend with family, friends and to enjoy the day as if it is the last day but still missing the soul mate hopefully I will meet him soon ..... :))) we can start as friends and if it doesn't work for something serious, we can still be friends :). PS: if you have a problem from an ex please don't contact me , if you are looking for one night stand I'm not the one . I don't like to be on a schedule for you to contact me or reply to my calls or messages . I totally understand how hard can be to be busy but 5 mn doesn't hurt to be in touch ....we r all in the same boat . Thank you for looking

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

paris, lebanon, australia, Bahamas,.... Im a summer person love the water and the sunnnnnn....

Favorite things

watching the sunset, having a coffee next to water, good conversation with great people, enjoying the precious time with my sunshine

For fun

i like to read ,dance ,listen to music , Gathering with friends,enjoy great hospitality ....

Last read

mystery books, The Hunger games, Fifty shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Lebanese my ancestry are Phoenicians ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree