Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Portsmouth, NH, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 250 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Well I signed up with the usual...

In his own words

Hello! Well I signed up with the usual skepticism, but I have heard some success stories (OK.. and some horror stories too!) with on-line dating ,but we are all so damn busy ..and it is the cyber era why not embrace it! And so..I am a "normal" , mature, intelligent and successful professional and family man who is past /has passed dating 101, the bar scene , and very ready to meet his match and be in a committed relationship. I am well educated and grew up in a very stable and loving family that I am still very close too. I was married for 15 years and tried my best to make it work, but unfortunately like many of us it just wasn't possible. Although I get along fine with my Ex, she is essentially out of my life and I hope that yours is as well. I love children (often more than adults) and it does not bother me at all if you have some...well if you have less than a dozen anyways! (: I have two amazing teenage kids myself that are a huge part of my life . I don't have a ton of heavy baggage and I hope that my match doesn't either. I have taken much time over the last few years to evaluate "me" and relationships in general and feel that I have a very clear understanding of my needs, wants and desires , but also the dynamics of making and sharing a happy, healthy and intimate relationship with the right person. I know we all have our quirks and issues, but if you have deep rooted family , trust , or self esteem issues , have recently appeared on an episode of Hoarders, or are otherwise hugely mentally or physically unfit , I will gladly refer you to some other people I know ! (: I am not intellectually challenged , or frightfully grotesque.. some might even say I'm mildly attractive? I work very hard with my businesses ..but I also love to have fun and enjoy life. I'm not Hans Or Franz, but i workout daily and keep myself in reasonable shape (actually now in best shape I've been in in 20 years) and represent myself in pics the way that you will find me in real life! ...I am very social , and as such the occasional fun night with my friends on the town is a blast, but I am truly happiest just watching a movie on the couch, snuggling in front of the fireplace, or on my boat or at the beach with that special someone that I want to be with. I am very loving, affectionate and generous to a fault and enjoy nothing more than spoiling and adoring my (deserving) partner. I love music and play occasionally in bands locally. I have very diverse musical interests and love to watch almost any live music or go to concerts etc. I am an active member of this great community and do all that I can to support the many fine businesses, activities and charitable organizations in this city! I have many friends, love to travel and have so many diverse talents, interests and hobbies that I'd love to share with someone..and also learn new things from. Really for me though its more about who I am with , than what I am doing. If you are not perfect you are in luck as I am not either, but perhaps you will find me to be one of the most honest , warm, loyal , patient and understanding people you will ever meet. If you cannot tolerate some tastefully humorous sarcasm or lack a fun quotient or funny bone , I'd suggest applying elsewhere as most people consider me to be hilarious (not just my looks) and lots of fun ... and finally, I am a glass is nine- tenths full person and hope to find the same in my mate, no Debbie downers please! Most people that meet me say that I exude large amounts of positive energy! Well thats a little bit about me..I'd be happy to tell you more if you are interested! Look forward to hearing from Ms. Right ! Have a great day and thanks for stopping by! (: Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on or near the water, Summers in Maine, winter in a ski lodge, Beantown, NYC, CHI, Hawaii, Caribe, FLA, any place warm right now LOL.

Favorite things

I Love to is my biggest therapy next to music..My daughter says I am the best chef on the planet..perhaps she is partial? I've got my menu almost complete for when I open my restaurant DADEOS! (:

For fun

I am an ex-athlete and enjoy watching and playing most sports.. I like to golf, run, have a good workout , boat , fish, kayak/paddleboard, hike, ski (albeit not the best) listen to and play music., go to concerts/festivals , charitable endeavors

Last read

directions to build a report cards? Tax Bill!! ?? dont unfortunately have much opportunity to read for pleasure these days!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
High tech sector
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have an EE degree and many courses towards MBA ..also took a minor in music..may never finish my MBA but could easily write the sequel to "What they dont teach you in Harvard Biz School!