Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an independent career-minded person who is looking for someone with mutual goals.

In her own words

I'm optimistic, independent, ambitious, confident, honest, and easy-going. I am told I have a good sense of humor but I can be sarcastic at times. I truly appreciate someone who can keep me on my toes and make me laugh. I value family, motivation, being healthy and active, and also being able to relax and have fun. While I appreciate it that we may have different interests these are the few that I would hope we shared. I am willing to try almost anything at least once. I like to snowboard and I try to make it at least once a season. I like to go to sporting events (of course I like all the Pittsburgh teams) and I love to do anything that involves being outside when the weather is nice. I love trying new restaurants and I love to cook new things. I usually try to eat on the healthy side but I will allow myself a good meal a night or two a week especially if I am cooking for others. If I had to pick my favorite food it would probably sushi. I like to go out with friends but I can also appreciate nights in with dinner and a good movie. I like scary movies and I am low on friends that appreciate them so if you also like them then you already scored some points. I can't say this is my ideal way to meet someone but I was finally talked into giving it a try. If you have any questions just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in the city so I tend to go out around here. I love to try different restaurants and BYOB places where I can bring my own wine or a nice bar with good craft beers. Some favorites are Fat Heads, Smokin Joes, BBT, Local, and The Sharp Edge.

Favorite things

Craft Beers, IPA's, Good Wine, Sushi, Raquetball, Walking everywhere when its warm, Dexter, Game of Thrones, and the list goes on...

For fun

I work very hard during the week so my weekends are for relaxing and having fun.. I like a big night out every once in a while but generally I'm pretty low key. I love to go out for dinner and drinks or a movie, but I'm kind of over the club scene

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My career is very important to me although I realize there needs to be a good work/life balance. I have worked really hard to get where I am and I am proud of what I have accomplished.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral