Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not about where you have been, but where you are going....

In her own words

I am an independent, strong, passionate and confident woman who likes the outdoors, a healthy lifestyle and loves staying active. I strive to live my life to the fullest every day, and always look for things to learn, appreciate and enjoy.I learned a while back how important it was to not spend all your time making a living that you forget to make a life. Life is short and precious. Every day is a gift and I always find something to be thankful for and be happy about. What makes me different is that I am honest, caring, easy going and straight forward. I am up for almost anything and view life as an evolving , unpredictable adventure. I often think outside the box and love a challenge. I am spontaneous, but not impulsive. Simple and drama free. I am not the needy, jealous, clingy, materialistic type. I am a bit clumsy, which seems to entertain everyone around me....laugh at myself most of the time. I rarely get embarrassed and never sweat the small stuff. You will always find me smiling and cheerful. No mind games here. Love to get down and dirty by day and glam by night. Classy exterior with a fiery interior. I am from Greek heritage, grew up in Miami, speak a few languages, have traveled extensively and am a great cook. I have 2 boys (11 and 14) and a dog who are the center of my world. My children have given me a more optimistic and joyful view of life. I have learned many great things from them including patience, endurance, creativity, simplicity and most of all a million ways to find more energy for the day to day. We enjoy the outdoors together; hiking, mountain biking, skiing, fishing, sports and traveling. I have been told that I am hard to keep up with and intimidating at times. So I am looking for an honest, independent, confident man who knows what he wants and where he is going in life. One who can appreciate the important and finer things in life (which are not "things"), have meaningful and intellectual conversations, inspire me... and can enrich my life in some way. The most important quality I am hoping to find in that special someone is INTEGRITY. Someone who I can admire, trust, respect and be proud to have by my side.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and exploring new places , cultures and cuisines.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all music with the exception of rap.

For fun

On my free time, I enjoy the outdoors. I love both the beach and mountains equally. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. In the little free time I do have, I enjoy being creative, traveling, art, reading and cooking.

Last read

I really enjoyed The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series. I found the movie version disappointing though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family comes from Greece. I speak Greek fluently and try to instill the culture and traditions in my children.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral