Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I am made of awesome

In his own words

I travel any second I get -- usually prefer the adventurous, you're lucky if you have AC, why do all the village kids keep staring at us, how do these people eat rice three meals a day, type of traveling. I'm trying to get to 50 countries by 30. My life tends to revolve around food as well. I need a partner in crime to explore the culinary side of Miami. I like laughing at inappropriate things. I'm very much a glass-half-full person, a perpetual optimist. I am an insomniac. I would like to spend an evening just driving to different restaurants and eating no meals, just desserts. I'm lucky in that I love my life, my family, and my profession. BTW, if we fall in love and have babies and what not, I'm totally okay with coming up with a much cooler story about how we met. I'm looking for wit, culture, humor (with a developed sense of sarcasm), beauty, brains. The usual. I am also looking for a woman that is worth no less than 5 goats.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite city in FL is Miami My favorite city in N. America is Montreal My favorite city in the world is Rio de Janeiro. My favorite countries are Brazil, Thailand, Egypt, Sweden

Favorite things

4 favorite activities: 1) getting in my car, putting on french calypso music and driving without a destination 2) walking aimlessly in a new city 3) eating - anywhere/anytime/anyplace 4) anything involving a beach and pina colada

For fun

i like going to barnes and nobles, and picking up a travel guide to a country i've never been to. Then I go to the cafe and pretend to read, secretly looking at the other people, and what self-help books they're reading. This amuses me

Last read

Right now I'm reading Wicked, Lonely Planet - Philippines, Kanski's General Ophthalmology. I love Salman Rushdie, Jonathan Swift, dystopia novels, and Candide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference