Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking women 49-57 within 45 miles of Hicksville, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
romantic at heart looking for a true partner in life .

In his own words

I’m a romantic at heart. I love the idea of finding that perfect person for me, someone I will devote my life to and put the effort in to ensure she feels special every day. I’m attentive, loyal to a fault, and I’m committed to those who are special to me—my children, my family, and my friends. Now all that’s missing is you! I love deep conversations, and have been told I’m a great listener as well. I’m open-minded and ready for any adventure, and I’m hoping to meet someone who feels the same. I have a wide variety of interests, from tennis to magic tricks (ask me to show you one), I volunteer at the Humane Society, and I speak fluent Spanish as well. If you can bring new experiences into my life (if you can teach me to ski, I’m yours forever!), as I would like to bring some into yours! I’m looking for someone who will be my confidante, has a spunky side to her yet has an easygoing personality, and is ready to meet her partner and best friend. Let’s give this thing a try! P.S.S. I am genuinely a one woman man looking for a one man woman!.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

have a Yorkie named nicky-- 1st dog I ever owned! pets are truly part of the family .... wish I had owned a dog sooner! grew up with cats and like them as well not into repttiles.always enjoy visiting the Bronx Zoo anytime of year !!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the Caribbean with the right company.

Favorite things

Enjoy mostly the news programs, CSI. Let me not leave out my love of music!(can fill you in later) beautiful sunset...sunrise with good company

For fun

I love to bike, hike, play a great game of tennis, go bowling, enjoy dancing, watch movies, go on weekend getaways, and I enjoy dining out for Mexican, Cajun, Chinese or Italian. I enjoy blues concerts ... I play harmonica,,,,the City!! car shows....museums/arts.

Last read

I’m currently reading In the Kingdom by Carmen Bin Laden which I’m finding really fascinating. any suggestions? also enjoy some magazines: natl. geo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm in advertising sales which I enjoy..I solicit business from retailers and service providers-and the like in mostly queens and nassau...
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
my background is primarily Hungarian Jewish ... would one day like to trace my ancestry. and visit Ellis Island. guess we all have an interest in our heritage ! anyone check "ancestry"? or their "tree"?be interested to hear
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Jewish -but do not practice have a great respect and acceptance of all faiths! enjoy reading about other religions & gaining better insight into other's beliefs and perspectivies . makes me a more compassionate person..isn't that what it's about?
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an associate's degree from NCC .. may take some add'l courses just for fun--can never learn too much right?