Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I cook, I clean, and I believe in God. Yes, it's actually true!

In his own words

First and foremost, I have a wicked sense of humor. I love to tell sarcastic jokes and to say edgy things just to keep life entertaining. I am the social host/outgoing guy in the group that always wants to keep people laughing and having a good time. That being said, I know how and when to tame that side. I also have an artsy side that likes to sit out at the park and draw or create poetry and then go home and cook something amazing. I believe in taking care of myself spiritually and physically (I really enjoy swimming as a form of exercise, as well as running). Cooking is very important to me. I enjoy going to the various Farmer's markets and picking out fresh produce and herbs to make dinner. I would really like to date someone that enjoys cooking as much as I do and that also enjoys inviting friends over for wine/dinner. I think a relationship should be about great communication, trust, and respect. I don't really have the time or energy to play headgames. I am not looking to just get in your pants. If I want you, I will tell you. I'm not afraid of rejection. I know what I have to offer. I've lost almost everything in my life and have had to rebuild myself from the ground up. Sometimes it takes losing everything to make you realize who you are and what you stand for.If you want something, just ask, and the same applies for me. I have no problem saying what I want in a polite way that won't make you kick me in the teeth =) I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors, as well as a lot of more artsy type stuff (gallery crawls, cool tattoos, live music, indie festivals, etc.) I'm very laid-back and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I try not to be too dirty minded, but my dad has a very dirty/sarcastic sense of humor and it definitely rubbed off on me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Doggy but she doesn't live here with me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach! Atlantic or Hilton Head Ashville Mountains of any kind Boston Seattle NoDa uptown

Favorite things

Music - REd Hot Chili Peppers, Flux Pavillion, Of Monsters and Men, Avenged Sevenfold, Wynton MArsalis, Dream Theatre, Modest Mouse, Janis Joplin, Rush

For fun

Movies galore, thrift shops, used book stores, NoDa, Chop Shop, breakdance competitions [watch], Dubstep underground concerts, Wine Tasting, Bourbon Tasting, Craft beer sampling, Cheese tasting, Foodie events, travel, hike, camp, shoot pool, cook,

Last read

Lots of geeky computer materials



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I run my own non-profit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian, Native American, and Scottish. Short, dark, and cute(and not arrogant)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Grew up Methodist. Currently going to Forest Hill. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. I believe diligence in faith is the cornerstone to a great relationship, great communication, and a healthy life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Involved in Hackerspace Charlotte Community Outreach various start-ups and programming groups in Charlotte writing my own Iphone/Android applications plus a million other products. I thrive off of learning new things,