Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

notsurezowie72

43 year old woman | Calistoga, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles of Napa, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy, love my life, love to travel are you similar?

In her own words

I'm outgoing. I love wine tasting, and live music. I enjoy exercising, and travel. I am looking for a confident guy who loves life, and likes to workout. You must love dogs--well actually just my dog! I'm old fashioned when it comes to dating and I graciously enjoy chivalry. If this describes you--well you know what to do!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

yellow lab named Ralph age 18, black lab puppy 4 months named Lalou (bonus points if you know where she got her name)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dinner at home, supper clubs, and bbq's at home/friends. live music. Anyplace with a fire pit or water feature, Love Belize & skiing. I would love to go to Burgundy, France/Paris, Thailand, Bali, New Zealand, Greece, Dive Red Sea, Italy, Spain.

Favorite things

My favorite color is yellow. When it is raining I love to get in my cashmere loungewear and lounge. I love running in the vineyards. I mainly shop online. Enjoy the beach, vineyards, scuba, travel, meditation, learning new things, & PEONIES!

For fun

My favorite thing is to come home and be greeted by my labs. I love soft blankies and charlie brown specials. My passion is wine-all things wine. Fav sport: hockey. Like to entertain in my home, and travel. Quit running for a while but back now.

Last read

"How to bring out the magic in your mind"- Al Koran. He was a mentalist & magician who died in 1972. An 80 yo man named Carlyle gave me the book on a flight recently. The book is spot on. Beauty Detox, West Coast Farm Journal,& Pierre De Wet's book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a winemaker for my own label full-time and I consult in oak fermentation design for a French Cooperage and importer of their new french Oak barrels for wineries , consult and do some traveling winemaking on a few small projects.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral