Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

notsosure1975clp

39 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 35 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Perhaps...

In his own words

Nothing is, or ever will be, more important than my kids. I have three wonderful boys who live abroad, and they are the joy of my life. I, however, always have time for the people I love and know how to balance my life and affections. I am as straight-forward as they come. Life has shown me to be humble and to accept things.You can't control what happens to you, but you can control how you react to it. That being said, I always find it incredible when I am surprised. I am into music, of all kinds, but preferably songs with meaning. Don't get me wrong, there are great songs to hear at different times, but if I just want to listen to music, I tend to go for the meaning. I also play the piano, but nothing formal. I eat ice cream in the middle of the night, date night, doesn't have to be on a Saturday, I tend to wake up early. I hate when I see someone with socks wrinkled around their ankles as much as I hate socks and flip-flops. Grew up in a loving and caring family and have had a wonderful life. As an adult I have had to deal with many issues that life has presented, and just being here is proof enough that I passed the test. This is my second run in the States (lived here for about 6 years a while back). Enjoy going out as much as staying in, cooking a great meal, watching a movie or a great TV show, talking until sunrise.... I have run 3 marathons and 6 half-marathons. 2014 Marathon Miami. It's great. I enjoy being outdoors, attended culinary school for one year for fun, and feel pretty comfortable in any setting. I work hard for my kids, they are my focus, so the typical dating scene is not my thing. I enjoy going to bars and clubs with friends, but not every weekend. I really enjoy sharing the simple things in life as well as the more complex ones. I am big on family, loyalty and honesty. Drop me a line, you never know what might happen. I am an open book and will answer your questions. Thanks for reading. Carlos

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Liberal

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

The perfect beach day. A great night out. Sunsets, but much more the sunrise.

For fun

Cooking, going to the beach, golf, fishing, running (long distance) hang with family and friend.

Last read

Alan Greenspan's biography, and Steve Job's biography. Many articles on Physics and quantom, particularly about Higgs-Boson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law Degree from my home Country. Masters from Georgetown University, and Juris Doctor Degree. I spent 10 years straight getting my degrees and I am very proud of what I accomplished, maybe some time, in about 10 years, I will take a year off for more