Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am just happy to wake up and see who's hanging around.

In his own words

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family as much as possible, but also enjoy a little 'me' time every now and then. I have a good sense of humor and can always take a joke. I love sarcasm, so I guess that can either count for me or against me depending on how you look at it. I enjoy wandering around the city aimlessly on nice spring, summer or fall days and having some company every now and then would be great to have and share some fun times together. I am looking for someone to share in some adventures around the city or step it up a notch or two by traveling to awesome cities within the states or abroad to foreign destinations. Being outdoors is a must for me. I love playing golf, beach volleyball, softball, biking and anything else that involves being outside. Going out to a new restaurant or bar to enjoy some great food or nice drink is always a good idea. I am looking for someone who is fun, outgoing, likes sports and is very spontaneous. I like someone who has a good sense of humor and wants to have a good time. Someone who doesn't mind hanging out and watching a movie or enjoying a glass of wine, but also likes to go out and have fun at a nice restaurant or nice little watering hole. Looking for a partner in crime.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lincoln Park, B-town or Wicker Park, the beach, anywhere in this city in the spring, summer or fall (the winter is up for debate), teeing off on the 1st tee box and visiting my small hometown to visit with family.


Murray State University, Murray, KY

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends around the city at a street festival, listening to good music especially anything by Springsteen, biking along the lake and a nice bottle of red wine.

For fun

Sometimes, I like to create my own fun. Playing beach volleyball, softball, cooking, watching football in the fall, hanging out on a patio/beer garden, golfing, enjoying a good workout and anything else that keeps me active.

Last read

Hunger Games and currently World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral