Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Rosemead, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am ready for true love!

In his own words

I am honest person who will cherish and honor a person in the relationship. I would classify myself as down to earth, easy going and willing to accommodate, as long as it's fun. I am quite flexible in terms of the fun activities. Waking up early and hiking all day suits me as well just simply sitting all day watching movies or read books. Whatever fits the mood for the day, is the best activity of the day. For the most part, I am a very good listener who is more than willing to listen and assist on resolve issues, just don't catch me when I am sleepy. (^_^) Family is definitely the most important aspect of my life. My parents are still living with me for the time being since I can not leave them alone and allow them to be on their own. I simply do not see what's wrong with being a mama's boy. Yes, I retain a lot of the better Chinese values even though I grew up in the U.S. I am looking for just the right person. Passionate and loving. No games, since I had met plenty of those who did. Dating me implies no pressure at all, I can be your common friend, best friend or intimate/significant other. There are quite a few things I have been eying but didn't have the time to accomplish, such as traveling all over Europe and Asia. Job and family commitments had prevented me from actually put it in action. I am looking forward to meet someone who will accompany me on this future trips. Thank you for spending your valuable time and reading. Meet you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I love dogs, however, just couldn't make the time to bring 1 home. Having a family member such as a dog but having time to attend to him/her; simply too cruel

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks. drinking coffee while doing some soul searching might sound corny. We are all imperfect human beings. Planning ahead is never too corny

Favorite things

A whole lot, as long as it's real and beautiful

For fun

I love traveling and sightseeing, however, I was never able to materialize what I call a dream. I had 2 jobs through out the last 3 years. When 1 job was off, I had to attend to the other. Look for fun gal to accompany me in the near future

Last read

Yes, I am one of those bored to death individuals who is interested in history. I am particularly interest in Chinese and European history



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Proud to be Chinese, but grown up in the Los Angeles area. I speak 3 different Chinese dialects fluently.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I notice having a bachelor's degree is not enough since the day I graduated. I am currently preparing for GMAT and hopefully attend USC's Marshall school of business in the near future