Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Eucalyptus Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles of Fallbrook, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I hope I'm the man my dog thinks I am!

In his own words

I am a simple man that appreciates the simple pleasures of this world. Blessed with an awesome family, friends I don't have to apologize to when I go full retard and a dog that is truly mans best friend! Most Sunday morning you will find me in church but occasionally sleeping in just feels too good. Did the party/bar scene and am content to leave that to the 21 year olds. I am a true red blooded American that drives a truck, loves Jesus, Momma, my dog, guns, loud Harley's, makes a living with my hands, sweat and detrmination! For these things I make no apologies . Looking for a lady that is just as much fun on Sunday morning as she is on Saturday night! Ready to find that woman to share success with and will rub my shaved head and tell me everything will be alright on the days the world gets the best of me. I just want a woman that looks at me like I look at bacon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Stone brewery, Santee drive in, top of the Hyatt,

Favorite things

Shiny stuff, country music, walking the pup, big trucks, challenges,

For fun

ride the Harley, attempt to cook, play with my truck, shooting, shiny stuff, rock climbing, power tools,paintball, sleeping ,movies, BBQing, Chargers football, NASCAR,

Last read

Calvin and Hobbes "Revenge Of The Babysat",



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am one of those lucky people who love thier job. What guy would pass up an opertunity to play with cranes, tractors, power tools, hammers, and concrete. If you cant handle a guy who gets dirty, then date an office geek.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am that guy that grew up in a great Christian family and got just a little off track. But I am back to church these days, but really struggeling to find one I like.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference