Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'll help you with putting that absurdly complex fitted sheet on your bed--it's just too much for one person alone.

In her own words

I'm bad at Jeopardy, good at the Claw, originally from the Midwest. I'll try almost anything twice. I'm curious and playful one-on-one, more reserved in larger group settings, and I enjoy my alone time. I'm on the girly side--I wear a lot of skirts and dresses and boots. Sometimes if I'm trying to say something smart I talk like a valley girl. I'm never late. I work at a consulting firm that sells scholarly journals to libraries, and I write fiction for fun. I've had a few things published, and am working on a novel. In the last few years I committed myself to having stronger/deeper friendships and that has been really important to me. Okay, that should do it for the tooting of your horn part. I find life most meaningful when it is relational. Online dating is weird and complicated, I get it--I know it takes time and effort to get to know someone. I'm looking for an eventual long-term relationship, and in terms of what I would like in an eventual partner--emotional resiliency and comfort with intimacy are probably my top priorities. I think it's really nice when people ask questions, listen, and try to get to know me! And I offer the same.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love taking weekend trips to New York City/Brooklyn and to New Hampshire (the White Mountains especially).


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

cheese, red wine, fireplaces.

For fun

taking walks, playing board games, writing fiction, blogging, marathon-ing TV shows, researching random topics, talking about dreams, badminton.

Last read

Searching for Mercy Street - Linda Sexton's memoir about her mother Anne Sexton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
in educational publishing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
with Polish and Italian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral