Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 53-70 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Message me if you long for love, search for knowledge and love to laugh!

In her own words

Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.” Lao Tzu I am a fun loving, forward thinking, intelligent and considerate woman who enjoys life to the fullest. I would describe myself as someone that is fiery, fun, dynamic, energetic, spirited, self confident and independent, who is known to find humor and pleasure in the ordinary things of each day. I believe the best partnership is two individuals who desire companionship as opposed to requiring it. However, life shared with a partner is my ideal. People often mention that I appear many years younger than my age! I love my work and learning and experiencing new things! Family is very important to me. I am fascinated by nature and love the outdoors. I love to laugh, love and learn! Meaningful friendships are important to me as I exchanging ideas and perceptions with like minded individuals. I love animals and find them to be very therapeutic. I also like to make a difference by standing up for what I believe can make the world a better place. COMMUNICATION can make or break a relationship and without honesty you have nothing. The second time around it seems especially important to make each day count, remember to laugh at yourself and try not to repeat past mistakes. An ideal relationship is one where each individual respects one another. There is a bond that no one can separate based on trust, respect, similar values, interests and love. Give and take is part of the way I perceive a relationship between a man and woman or for that matter any two people. Love is worthy of effort! I am looking for someone that will bring out my inner child. I want to have fun! My capacity for love, kindness and decency is powerful and I am looking for someone who is willing to share the same. I always appreciate the perspective of caring friends! The times I have been invited to join someone at their home for wine and a movie after talking for less than five minutes did not work for me. I am flexible regarding the venue as long as it is not your car or a desolate spot. I love the outdoors!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

We can learn a lot from our pets which provide a clear example of the principle of unconditional love! Although it says I have multiples I only actually have one of each!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are usually outdoors. I love the sound of flowing water. Travel is an opportunity to learn and grow. I really enjoy getting away and the relaxation it brings. Being at home with family and friends also makes me happy!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music and especially like the 60's and 70's. Country music is also a fave of mine! I enjoy the symphony and jazz as well!

For fun

I love the outdoors and all that it entails. I also love garage sales and looking for treasure. After all one man's trash is another man's treasure! Four legged animals are some of my favorite friends! I recently began taking dance lessons.

Last read

I like to read business magazines as well as information on pets. I am also interested in information that allows one to better understand how to nagvigate life. Medical and psychological information always intrigues me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i own my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am more spiritual than anything else. Coming from a medical background I tend to be a pragmatist. As of late I have had the opportunity to explore Judaism from a new perspective. I enjoy celebrating Shabbat with friends.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a bachelors of science in nursing. Once a nurse always a nurse even though I have not officially practiced for more than 20 years. I use my medical knowledge in the job I have had for the past fifteen years and every day of my life.