Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Wailuku, HI, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 5000 miles of Playa del Rey, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Well for me, I am a very easy going person. I...

In his own words

Well for me, I am a very easy going person. I laugh at every thing. Life is way too short for pointless drama so if you like daily drama about nothing please keep looking. ;) I really like to travel. Specifically for surf trips. It would be great to find someone who likes to do the same. For work, to put it in a basic way I build things for a living. I work mostly with wood, steel, and fiberglass, but I often say if you can imagine it I can build it. I make lots of custom parts for yachts also furniture and surfboards. I have also been shaping surfboards for over ten years. In the past I worked as a professional yacht captain but am not running any yachts right now. I have owed a cabinet company for over 15 years but do more custom wood work these days than I build kitchens. I could build a boat or house from scratch and can fix anything. I like to do things last minute without too much planning, but at the same time its great to make a plan to go somewhere then you have something to look forward to. I don't smoke or drink and have a very healthy diet. Except for a serious sweet tooth. I have no problem with drinking and am fine if you do. If you have any questions please ask. How is my spelling? :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals but dont have any pets. Look forward to meeting yours if you have any

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I like ALL types of music, I have sirius or pandora going all day. so many good tv shows and movies, great way to end the day but could live without it if there is other stuff going on

For fun

i like to surf go to bikram yoga, run, sail, movies, dinners, hike, always down for a last minute trip. Its fun not to plan too far ahead and just go somewhere

Last read

last book i read was about the first person who sailed around the world solo in the late 1800's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference