Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
People say they can't live without love... I think oxygen might be a bit more important

In her own words

Looking for the librarian type who is sophisticated and hard working by day, then takes off her glasses and lets her hair gone at night for some fun? I'd like to think that I fit the bill. I'm very goal oriented and hard working, and would like to think that I know what I want out of life (at least for the most part). I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive, although modest and a little shy at times. I'm a pharmacist at a Philadelphia hospital so I work hard during the week and live life to the fullest on the weekends. Whether it be checking out a restaurant in Philly, going dancing with my friends, or taking a spontaneous road trip, I'm always game for something new. I also try to spend as much time as possible outside... Hiking, horseback riding, picnicking, reading a good book.. If it can be done outdoors, I'm in. I also try to be very conscientious of my health and fitness, so I spend a lot of time at Lithe (google it, otherwise I'll be explaining for another two paragraphs), and also making healthy yet incredibly tasty meals and baked goods. I'm looking for someone who enhances my life, not complicates it. Someone who is ambitious yet grounded, enjoys a night out just as much as a night cuddled on the couch, and is always up for an adventure. Being active is really important to me, so if you're willing to spend the weekend on a hiking trip, we could make a great pair.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fetta Sau, Memphis Taproom, Tria, Standard Tap, City Taphouse, Varga

Favorite things

30 Seconds to Mars, Avicii, Brand New, Lana Del Ray, The Black Keys; Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones; Working out at Lithe

For fun

Perusing Philadelphia for incredible food and drinks with my friends, nights out on the town, hiking and anything outdoors, cooking/baking clean-eating style, attending locals sporting events

Last read

Gods and Generals, A Game of Thrones, Clash of Kings, Storm of Swords, Wicked



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral