Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
love bravely.

In her own words

Exploring the online world of dating, the way I explore the world around me. . .with an open-mind, a hopeful heart, and an adventurous spirit. For the last decade I've had a very intense corporate job, but have just retired that lifestyle in favor of part-time consulting, and more real-time life. So for me that means more time to teach AcroYoga and Slacklining, travel around the world (just listed my apartment on a HomeExchange website and it's so exciting to see the offers from all over the world!), and spend more time with family and friends. My focus right now is on having fun, saying yes, and figuring it out as I go along. I guess it's only fair to tell you my faults as well: I can't do mental math, am terrible at geography (especially those square-ish states in the middle of the country), I spit when I run, I find watching football a bore at best, I can be brutally honest, I'm fiercely independent, and I get pissed when people break commitments with me. Still interested. . .?? I am looking for someone who is genuine--no games or false intentions. I'd like to find someone who's active, social, curious, unpretentious, spontaneous, sarcastic, confident. . . and who uses good grammar. :) I like to be intellectually challenged and exposed to new ideas. Lots of outdoor adventures please! It's important to me that you have close pals and some idea of purpose in your life (not tied to money, but just some clarity on what drives you and makes your soul shine). I tend to like "guys guys" over the metro/preppy type. My life is busy and full and amazing--grab my attention, shake me out of my day-to-day, and let's start a new adventure together! Also, no kids, sorry. And I don't really respond to winks--send me an email if you want to get in touch and I'll do the same!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

NZ, Thailand, Bend, Sonoma, Esalen, Boulder, Maui, Tahoe. Also SF is tops on my list :)


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

yoga, slacklining, hoppy beer, sushi, true blood, game of thrones, toni morrison, barbara kingsolver, trail running, vinegar, mate, matcha, padrones, heated blanket, puffy jacket.

For fun

I'm a fan of all kinds of active pursuits--am currently mildly obsessed with AcroYoga and slacklining. New passion for longlining and an itch to try a few more highlines. And handstands. I love handstands.

Last read

Just finished all the Sookie Stackhouse novels. Trashy vampire books. Guilty pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Biotech marketing, AcroYoga and Yogaslacker teacher
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt--Irish, Croatian, Chinese!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
One truth, many paths.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UNC-Chapel Hill! Go Heels!