Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I have given up trying to make a catchy headline

In his own words

Isn?t it funny how life works? I started at the end of the ?life spectrum? ? with finding a home that I could live and invest in. Then I found my career that will carry me until I breakdown or retire. But is it not sad to come home from a hard day of work to an empty house? Why have these things when there?s no one to share it with? I'm a laid back, literal, introverted person. I generally don't socialize a lot and take what people say on their literal meaning. However, I enjoy bantering and quite friendly once I get to know you. You know I'm completely comfortable if I tease or make fun of you. I prefer hanging out at home than going out. Give me a good book or interesting side project, and you will know where I am. On the opposite end, I'm a borderline workaholic who works two jobs. One of which is more like a hobby to keep me busy (it helps during the slow times). In addition, I'm going to night school to finish off my electrical license to become a full electrician. Time may be an issue, but I am quite flexible. Who I'm looking for is someone who has their head on their shoulders, looking to start a family, and knows what their lifelong goals are. Patience is a virtue; I'm not always the sharpest tool in the shed. I admit I'm out of my comfort zone here, but I know this is the next step forward. Maybe the next step after that is finding who I'm looking for and hope for you to find that person in me too.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I love my sister's dogs. I'd like cats too, if I weren't allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, Sounder games, great places to eat, anywhere you can just sit back and relax comfortably


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Friendly dogs, wins, comedy, laughter. A great book about things I'm interested in. Family. Pancakes

For fun

Relax, sleep, watching sports, video games, anime

Last read

Sounders FC: An Authentic Masterpiece - Story of the founding of the current incarnation of the Seattle Sounders



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Low voltage electriciane Pulling cable, climbing ladders, and trying not to shock myself.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I've actually graduated electrical trade school. So it's like a bachelor's. Right?