Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Kingman, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Open for adventure?

In her own words

First off, I would like to say hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I have been in Kingman for two and a half years now. I am happy here and well grounded. Have good friends, stable career, and a good life. I am caring, honest, loyal person. I am one of those people that show up when they say they are going to. I am always open, honest, and non-judgmental. Life is too short. I try to always live everyday to its fullest and leave nothing to chance. I can tend to be a little outspoken people say, but always within scope. I spend my days at work, evenings at the ball field, at the gym, at a BBQ, playing cards, or just out on a walk with friends. The weekends are full of trips to CA, Vegas, Phoenix, and when time/vacation allows even further away. With Football season about to be underway, I will be home grilling with the game on all day Sunday. I would like to find someone to just spend some time with. Friends first, relationship maybe later. Easy going, not a liar, cheater, or player. The time for those kinds of "games" is over. Someone who is active and can enjoy a night at home just as well as in a social setting would be great. Please feel free to drop me a line if you would like to talk.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cayman Islands, Beaches of So. Ca, Mountains of Denver, Sedona, Vegas


Metropolitan Community College–Penn Valley, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

I do not watch alot of TV yet I do enjoy a good movie on a nice relaxing evening. BBQ's with friends, poker night, PF Changs and Cheesecake factory when I get out of Kingman. A good steak is always on order too. Love to get my movies from Netflix

For fun

Love to have friends over for BBQ's, head to the lake for some sun. Anything I can do outdoors. Always happy to watch baseball/softball. Football season is coming. GO BRONCOS!!!

Last read

Intimate Strangers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Informatacist implementing computerized charting at the hopsital
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college