Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | East Liverpool, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Look with your heart not your eyes!

In his own words

Hello my name is Tommy. I just recently joined match because I'm tired of the bar and night club scene. It seems like there are no women left that are ambitious, thoughtful, caring, or romantic. If you can prove me wrong please by all means do! Myself I served in the military as a nurse surgical tech. It was a very rewarding job but it doesn't complete me so I'm back in school with one more year left for a bachelors of psychology. I plan on going to graduate s school so I may become a social worker and maybe try to heal some of this pain in the world! I'm a silly, goofy, fun loving, caring, loving, romantic guy who just wants a chance to make someone's life shine with love! I'm here looking for a real person that I could spend the rest of my life with! I'm tired of watching movies, or seeing all these happy couples (which I wish the best for any couple ) wondering when or even if I will get my chance. If your looking for a dreamer, lover, caring, fun to be with, down for anything, goofy guy here I am!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have my baby Biatrice she's the only spoiled woman in my life

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico! Anchorage, Alaska, any beach!

Favorite things

I like all music but am mostly found of my old school r&b. I love the temptations, al green, Marvin gay! I can go on and on about music. I watch nerdy television shows mostly my TV is on the discovery channel, history, national geographic

For fun

In my free time I like to go wine tasting, spend quality family time, because there's nothing in this world more important than family! I also love spending time with friends lol when their wives let them!! I'm really game for anything possible!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference