Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Born before the wind. Also younger than the sun.

In his own words

So, i have hair. And i wear t-shirts... sometimes. I grew up rooting for a football team not well liked in this area. Both cities are very similar and realizing this made it easier for me to like living here. I am an O's fan and a Pen's fan, but i still like my childhood baseball team even though they've sucked for so long (that's what she said). I will always be proud of where I'm from and I know wherever I live, it will always be a part of me. When i go to a bar i incorporate the dance moves from Hitch on the dance floor. I will give you a run for your money in a car dance competition. I love naps, whether it's a half hour or 2 hrs. It does not mean i'm not active or ambitious. It means i love naps on the weekends. I'm the youngest of 5 in my family. i have 4 nieces and 4 nephews which are spread across my 2 brothers and 2 sisters but we're not like the Duggars. They mean the world to me so i take advantage of the limited time i get to see them. I would like to meet someone who is not afraid to show their true self. Personality is a big part of what i'm looking for. We should be able to play off 1 another. She also must like sarcasm. Never meant to be mean spirited, but playful. Someone who doesn't mind staying in every once in awhile, but not all the time. If you tell corny jokes, i can match them. Someone who likes listening to music, even if your music catalog includes Miley or Britney, i can work w/ it. Even though I like John Mayer as a musician, as a person, he's a douche. I would like to meet someone who has their career in order, but not consumed by it. Finally, someone who has friends who accept me. If you're a Ravens or C-A-P-S fan, by all means, stay as such. That could make things interesting. If you're not or you just like staring at John Harbaugh, not to worry, i can still give you grief. I won't rub it in too bad when your team loses. “Losing a game is heartbreaking. Losing your sense of excellence or worth is a tragedy." Assuming you're still reading (yes, I know I wrote a lot and know some have been turned off by what i've written for 1 reason or another), i don't want to go too in depth here b/c i want to be able to learn about each other through conversation. To paraphase a movie quote "Leave me a message, or don't, but do me a favor: don't wink at me, it's gay." If you're interested, please email me. If you're struggling of what to say, quote something from Big Daddy, Friends, or My Cousin Vinny or tell me something about yourself not in your profile. I may be 1 of the few that read your profiles before sending an email so please have something in your profile other than how you and Beyonce are Independent Women (Part 1).

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music- DMB, Jack Johnson, Coldplay, Donavon Frankenreiter, 112, Notorious B.I.G, Ray Lamontagne, Paolo Nutini, O.A.R, Amos Lee, Lumineers, Mumford & Sons, Simon & Garfunkel, 90s hip hop TV- Scrubs, H.I.M.Y.M., Friends, Seinfeld, Modern Family

For fun

Softball, Kickball, Going to College football and O's games, watching College and NFL Football, watching TV

Last read

if it hasn't been written by anyone w/ the last name Becker or Gleim, i have not read it lately. They are not a fun read and wouldn't wish it upon my worst enemy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Accountant, but I try to keep that on the down low. My passion is being retired and not when I'm in my 60s.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish, Irish, if you're into that sort of thing
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral