Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-55 in Tacloban, Leyte, Philippines

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am honest,courageous and sweet woman..I am looking for someone who is sincere and caring.A someone who will Love me Forever.

In her own words

I am single,no kids and I loved cooking..I cant say about my appearance but I am sure I am clean in dignity.I am a courageous person,I am friendly I like being with friends to watch movies or having any conversations..I like shopping but If no enough budget I hated go for shopping even window Seriously,I am looking for someone who is honest and generous to me,I dont like about his appearance whatever he looks like. as long as he is a true person to me,and willing accept me for who and what I am.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

We have a dog in Philippines his name is sacky or tj..he is a japanese dog and the other one is poddle dog his name is jatjat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Once i visit boracay,for me its a nice place to stay for a vacation..but i have a place i really wanted to go someday if someone will bring me there its in Indonesia Bali.

Favorite things

I loved to cook..i like to sing and dance..

For fun

I like to watch movies and sometimes listening music in youtube music in 80's and latest music..

Last read

About actresses and actors?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a Domestic Helper but I am in focus in tutorial for ages 7 and 6 years old..
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am atrue blooded filipina and I was a natural born citizen but my great grand fathers are mixed with spanish blood.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I romancatholic Christian I dont even practice any religion..but for me religionis doenst matter to me as long as we have same faith in God.
Languages: Arabic, English, Hindi, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference