Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
A friend first would be the foundation for everything else

In his own words

The little Bio part: Enjoy getting outside quite a bit. I like to run, climb, kayak, backpack etc. I spend much of my free time with my son. When I don't have him I usually get together with friends for usual things. I work for one company as head of CS/PR and have start up. I truly am looking for friends people do things with on occasion. I enjoy dating and learning the nuances of people I meet. Enjoying dinner movies or getting outside with people to enjoy what nature has to offer. Say Hello, lets get outside, coffee, bike through town stopping at goofy shops along the way, go climbing, or dinner and some jazz at the Elephant room. All sounds good. If you read this far good job thank a teacher or sesame street.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a great dog who is getting very old :(. My son and I have 6 pet chickens in the backyard but really we just call them "The Girls" and they are suppose to be for eggs but really we are just dorks with pet chickens.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love going to natural state and national parks, love eating local and avoid chain restaurants.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Love all foods, try to take my son to a new restaurant every week to experience new things.

For fun

Climbing, cycling, running, swimming, kayaking, hiking, camping, tennis, Yoga, cooking, music concerts and relaxing in a hammock on a cool day next to a lovely creek.

Last read

. Just finished The HIdden Reality. Now I am starting. The Price of Inequality. Next OUr Diveded Poitical Heart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ethnicity from what I know is a mixture of human DNA and some water. ( A few other things mixed in for flavor) No artificial colors or perservatives.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I would say I am an amalgamation of Christian/jewish/Buddhism
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I learned goood in shool.