Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

notagain19

34 year old woman | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 25 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’ve never been called a psycho (to my face…)

In her own words

Here goes: I'm smart, independent, a bit sensitive, a bit tough, funny (a little on the sarcastic side), pretty (if I do say so, myself) and in great shape. I have a big dog. I ride a big horse. I’ve been cage diving with great white sharks 400 miles off the coast of Mexico and the Farallon Islands. I prefer men with big personalities. I love my family, and I have a great job. I wear 4-inch heels and old school Chuck Taylors. I love to cook and eat (culinary school grad – but not a food snob), the Red Sox, Bruins and Patriots. No tattoos, no stints in rehab and, I’ve never been called a psycho (to my face…) I’m the type of girl that everyone wants to bring home to meet their parents. I’m hoping to meet someone who’s smart, funny, attractive, and stable – and, who actually looks like their profile picture.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Tibetan Mastiff -- Buddha

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, Fenway Park, my couch (when Gone With the Wind is on TV -- OR when there's a Rocky or Rambo marathon on...) and anywhere my friends and family are.

Favorite things

Smart, funny people. Holidays. A great meal -- cooked by me or by someone else. Big personalities. The summer in New England. The beach in Rhode Island. So many things...

For fun

I read. I exercise. I drink. I eat. I dress up. I dress down. I do it all. I'd prefer to do it all, though -- with another person...

Last read

The Crimson Petal and the White



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral