Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there. Welcome to my profile. I'm...

In his own words

Hi there. Welcome to my profile. I'm originally from the midwest and still have that midwest no nonsense mentality and am "Minnesota nice." I'm told I'm "so sweet" ALL the time. I believe in being nice to everyone. My Myers Briggs personality type is INFJ, which is 0.5% of the male population. I love to have fun and have an insatiable need to laugh. I do everything with passion. Otherwise, what's the point? I get along with everyone, but kids, animals and old ladies just love me. I like to travel and experience new things, but also like to hang out at home and have some friends over. I love animals and rescued both of mine. I love to eat and can cook so I don't care if you can. I make the world's best cookies. Like seriously. I have been active and athletic my entire life and it would be cool to find someone who can do sporty things with me. I am very creative (a writer) but I'm not some moody alcoholic/drug addict consumed by his own pathos. I'm basically a happy person and like positive people in my life. What am I looking for? Just someone sweet, normal, and well-adjusted who actually knows what it takes for a relationship to work. I don't even know if I have a specific type. I don't care what someone is, I care WHO someone is. I don't have a list a mile long of what I'm looking for. I don't care if you're a super model. I like cute, interesting noses and crooked smiles. I love smart women. Women in baseball hats are adorable. Make me laugh and I'm yours. Chemistry is important. A love for life is mandatory. I like mental stimulation and interesting conversation. Also, please be able to write in complete sentences. Anything else beyond that and I'm open minded.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Hawaii, Spain, The Yukon Territory, a comfy lounge, a gastropub or wine bar with great drinks and food, a hockey rink, the local canyons, etc. If your idea of a good time is going to Skybar, we're probably not a match.

Favorite things

I like most any kind of music and food. I don't really think that is the basis for a lasting relationship though. I love Indian food, sushi, Thai, etc. but if you don't that won't break my heart. I should also mention I like to cook.

For fun

I'm very active and you'll rarely find me sitting on the couch, unless I'm reading a book or watching a movie with a big bowl of popcorn. I love the arts and cultural endeavors. I'm up anything.

Last read

Currently reading One Hundred Years of Solitude. Okay, I lie. I got bored around year 10 and haven't picked it back up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral