Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

not_a_sunflower

35 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Bellevue, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is as sweet as the gelato of Sunday afternoon.

In her own words

Lavender hot bath Saturday morning with snack, grape juice, and Big History is the most enjoyable thing to start a day ...... I fully agree to think win-win as 7 Habits of Highly Effective People suggests. If my boyfriend or husband suddenly changes and he no longer loves me, it means I am not providing what he wants however I have not realized how serious it is. So in a relationship, before seeking for understanding, I'll try to understand him for what he wants/needs. It is totally reasonable to build and maintain an emotional bank. Deposit more and don't easily withdraw. I will be supportive and understanding, and give him everything that he wants from a good wife. The sensual physical and emotional intimacy is also important to nurture a relationship and I am good at providing that. Playing piano and golfing keep me active. I'm also learning French now. I started dancing salsa and bechata since 2006. I tried to be the "queen" of blackjack since I'm very good at math and memorization :). Cute adorable things are always irresistible to me. I like puppies, especially baby beagles. I cannot wait to get 1 or 2. I have traveled to Germany, France and Italy at different times. Historic European cities are amazing to me. I read Count of Monte Cristo 6 times. It causes me great curiosity of European history and motivates me to understand the culture/traditions of the European cities which I visited. There is still a list of wonders of the world that I want to visit, especially with my loved one. I'm looking for a man who has a good heart, believes in true love, has a positive mind about life and future, and is responsible. Please feel free to email me if you are interested in coffee, brunch or dinner.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had several dogs and cats before, and want to have a pet horse in the future :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Big Island in Hawaii

Favorite things

(same as For Fun)

For fun

Piano, Discussing interesting topics, Foaming bath, Reading news, Shopping, etc.

Last read

"The Louvre - All the Paintings"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Chinese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M University