Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New Midwestern guy in town. Snag me before I become a Marina douchebag!

In his own words

Hey there! As my name implies, I am not a CEO or Venture Capitalist. I'm a regular Chicago-bred techie chasing the west coast gold rush and, more importantly, looking to settle down with someone cool, fun, and cute. Interesting facts about me: - I full-on rocked a mullet in high school despite Father Jude giving me detention after detention. - I'm taller than 90% of the guys in this town - and I'm not that tall - especially by Chicago standards. Love it! - I have some very keen observations about California vs. Midwestern girls. Just ask. - I just recently bought a TV after not having one for 2 years - the sole purpose, of which, was to watch the Bachelor. - I am a grammar snob and former spelling bee champion - try to find mistakes in this profile! No, seriously - please help me find mistakes since my reign ended in 5th grade. - I love home renovations and always have a project or two happening. In summary, I'm looking for someone who... - has achieved success in their career - is financially stable - enjoys staying active - eats relatively healthy - is a healthy combo of homebody and socialite - maintains a good group of positive-influence friends

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm not allergic to cats, btw.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alice's Restaurant on Skyline, the bathrooms at Black Watch in Los Gatos, Santana Row Starbucks (I saw Snooki there, once, and have a pic to prove it), Wahoo Taco's, Buffalo Wild Wings, Club Rodeo, Saddlerack, Shoreline, my shower


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Mr Clean Magic Erasers, The Bachelor, Bachelorette, Bachelor Pad, Chris Harrison, Kardashians, Scott Disick, HGTV, CMT, Country Music, Costco, Groupon, Staying in on a Friday night and being super-productive on Saturday, Tom Brady with long hair

For fun

Lifting something heavy, Renovating something ugly, Riding something hilly, Cooking something tasty, or Burning something woody.

Last read

The Art of Multiprocessor Programming (for work). I swear I'm not a nerd. I don't like Star Trek. I like reality tv. See above.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer. Of course!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% American, baby! The Italian, Irish, and Russian may have been involved, as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Wedding Catholic. Not even a Christmas-Easter Catholic, though I'm not opposed.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 Bachelors degrees: Mechanical Engineering and Manufacturing Engineering. Also, I'm a licensed real estate broker and home inspector. I did this out of boredom and because I like to do things myself when possible. :)