Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles of Westminster, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Man. Fairly well known, very rarely practiced. Woman. Rarely well known, often under chershied.

In his own words

Not puting much faith in the online thing. Nothing beats face to face. Anyhow, open to finding out more about someone after initial attractions and getting to know one another. We'll see how it goes. Recently decided to change careers and dive into being a physical trainer and healthly living advisor. Big change but one that fullfills my desire help people keep moving. Im flexible when needed and solid when needed. I like to go out from time to time but also appreciate a romantic evening at home or quality time with my boy. Friends and family are important to me. I am a christian man and I take personal responsibility for my life. I love to hike and camp for my recalibration time. I value a truly down to earth attitude and a critical, not cynical, thinker with depth and thoughtfulness. I look for beauty inside and out. Perfection is in the eye of the beholder not the latest issue of vouge. Cynicism and sarcasm are good tools but not a defalt perspective. Laughter is paramount. Planning is usefull but "off the cuff" can be healthy and fun. Passionate attraction is necessary as is communication. Sooooo there it is. Pretty sure everthing els is part of the whole communication deal.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Her name is Grace and she's a Chinook. She wins the personality award for sure.

Favorite hot spots

Alaska, Kitty hawk and surounding areas, Scotland, Downtown London, majestic mountain playlands.

Favorite things

Capoeira, wing-chun, reading, antique aircraft, a really good movie and some quirky ones, flying, ultralite backpacking. hmmmmm

For fun

exercise, movies, board games, reading, exploratory walks, local events, time with family, barefoot dressed down fun, tree climbing.

Last read

Forks over knives, magazine, fortune cookie, online wiki's, working thru my book list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Sound doctrine stripped of the fluff and guff thats not consistent and/or hypocritical.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Tech school and 4 years at the university.