Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Value for value

In his own words

I'm 6'5". Built like a lumberjack/linebacker. I am a non-smoker; I have no objection to drinking other than the calories it adds to my diet. I have been living a fairly vegetarian lifestyle lately for better health but I have no objections to some bacon or a steak now and then. I try to fit 2-4 hours of workouts into my weekends and would welcome the company. Father of 2 younger children, neither currently live with me, but both mean the world to me and I see them as often as I am able. I am 3 years out of a divorce (differences in religion and parenting styles); we are amicable and I am trying to remain that way for the kids sake. I am just as comfortable going out as I am staying in but default to staying in most days as going out is something I do when I have someone to go out with, and a specific objective in mind. I am not in a hurry and would much rather do it all right, than do it all right now. You should be comfortable in your own skin. Non-smoker. No major hangups about dictating to others how they should live. Actively seeking to improve your life and situation. NOT currently in a marriage/long term relationship, nor just barely have ended one, don't need/want that kind of drama. Drug and disease free.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love cats and dogs in general but can't be around cats due to my daughters allergies. I don't currently have any pets as I couldn't justify requiring them to live in an apartment.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in 7 different states and visited 48 of them but I haven't traveled yet. I would love to see most of the world but I think I would enjoy it more if i had someone to share it with.


Colorado Technical University Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

My kids and being a Dad, mistakes and all. Liberty, and the values this country was founded on. Books on mp3. Most movies but I still don't "get" Horror films. I listen to just about anything with the only exception being guys that sing like girls...

For fun

I'm down for pretty much anything. Never really done the bar scene and I haven't learned to dance... yet. I love the outdoors but I prefer to sleep in a bed. Really enjoy activities on the water and ATVs, Jeeps, etc.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, for the 2nd time, The Fountainhead and Anthem by Ayn Rand. Animal Farm, for the 2nd time, and 1984 by George Orwell. God, No! by Penn Jillette. Why Business Men Need Philosophy by Ayn Rand and Leonard Perkoff. I do love my Audible...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been in my current line of work for 6 years and I'm well established but my final goal is to be working for myself.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Apatheistic. I make my decisions and base my morals, not on fear of punishment nor hope for reward, but on the respect for Life, Liberty, and Property. I dislike the flexible morality allowed by most religious views (ends NEVER justify the means)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated Magna Cum Laude with a B.S. in Comp. Sci. I find intelligence and competence to be VERY sexy.