Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nossaskimmer

29 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 200 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Where do I even begin? I am goofy in my own...

In his own words

Where do I even begin? I am goofy in my own way, but not too crazy. I love the outdoors. Pretty much obsessed with going fast. Love snowboarding, Mountain Biking, Wakeboarding, Surfing, and / or anything else that gets my adrenaline going. I am a bit silly most the time, unless I'm at work, then I'm all business!. I have some pretty serious talens..... I once taught a German Shepard how to bark in spanish. Ok Ok. I have a few rules 1- If you dont have a skype and facebook to prove you are real, dont waste my time. Too many creepy girls on here that pose as fakes. Well actually I really only had one rule.... I would love to settle down and find the right girl. I have had my fun and enjoyed every second of it. Kids are rad. Maybe one day Ill have some. I def am looking for a girl that wants the same things. I'm really not looking for a hook up. I would rather be dating the girl. I have been single for about 6 months now and am ready to get back out there and meet some new girls. I get asked a lot why I am single and is that really my car? Yes. That is my car. I treat myself well so why not have what you always wanted if you can do it. I have spent the last 8 years working harder than any of my friends so I have not had time to date. I lived a good life, but didn't have the energy to dedicate to a girl. That has changed now so things are great. Time to go date!!! I have an awesome dog so if you don't like labradors, go jump off a cliff:) Message me if you think we will get a long!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Kona Grill in Boca Park

For fun

Hiking, Camping, Family, Movies

Last read

Enders Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I build hybrid vehicles for heavy duty vehicles
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference