Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Palmdale, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for a "rare" woman that is stunning on the outside and beautiful on the inside

In his own words

Are you more than just another pretty face? I could go on to give you more facts about myself, like I'm tall (6'3"), or my eye color (hazel)...etc. but I have a feeling that most of the other men on this match just gave you a list of facts about themselves in hopes you might see something you like. I believe that seeing is believing, but I will say this, I'm a test pilot and an engineer, and I have a passion for life that seems to be very rare. I have an amazing family and the best friends in the world, I have my health and some relatively unusual talents. I've have partied with be best on six continents, and I've chilled with people from almost every walk of life. I blend in anywhere. Suit and tie, or board shorts and flip flops its all good. If you've read this far then there is some interest, please, send me an email, Don't “window shop”. I don't bite…well, only on the 3rd I'm looking for a cool "friendship" what I mean is someone to hang out with, where you can just be yourself, No Pressure, No Expectations. Just you for you and me for me and lets enjoy where things can go. If I found a woman that's above and beyond the avg. woman in SoCal, then i'd be interested in seeing where it that could lead. If something happens then its meant to be. I don't like to label any type of relationship cause you never know what happens. I like to let nature take its course...I'm a challenge, a bit elusive, fun, vibrant, funny, fun to be with, sarcastic, not afraid to speak my mind. I am very open-minded with an international outlook, a risk-taker who is always up for an adventure. I'm driven with anything I set my mind to. Through my studies, work, and parties I have found an international circle of friends from various parts of the world. One of my favorite quotes: "You can't re-live the past, the future is determined by what you do today, so NOW is the only time" I'm looking for a *rare* combo of a woman that is stunning on the outside and beautiful on the inside. The experience of meeting the woman that’s above and beyond all other, for me: One day I will meet a girl. She will change my life. That time will be the best years of my life, without question. When I actually meet a girl that supersedes and eclipses every other girl, past and future, it is a rare and amazing thing. I am well aware that it’s something that has to be embraced. I want to flow with it and enjoy the life force that a beautiful woman imparts to you. When you have a woman that captivates you, everything in your life becomes infused with her beauty - your career, your health, your dreams. It is empowering invigorating. In fact, to a romantic like me, there is nothing else. Only that. Romance. Now, If that touches you the way it touches me every time I read it, then send me a message. I’m looking for someone that’s striking on the outside AND down to earth on the inside. If you're a "typical" SoCal woman, don't waste your time, I’m far too good for you. As for the type of girl? looks wise slim/athletic, intelligent, laid back, funny, goofy, ambitious. Honesty Trust and Respect. The 3 keys to my time. Cheers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Malmö, Mammoth, Palau, Banff, Köln, Cape Town/Stellenbosch, USVI, Dubai, and Coachella

Favorite things

Suits, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, and still mourning over the end of Dexter and Breaking Bad

For fun

Flying, Skiing, Jetpacking, Concerts & Music Festivals, Exercise, Adventure, Reading, and Movies

Last read

Outliers, Dr. Sleep, Steelheart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree