Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Wayzata, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, Funny and kind. With a little bit of sassy sprinkled on.

In her own words

What I am looking for in someone: Respectful. Funny. Trustworthy. Faithful. Loyal. Loving. Caring. Laid back. Truthful. Handsome (to me) Follows through with what they say they're going to do. A guy who knows how to look out for the woman he is with and make her feel important. A little chivalry goes a long way. Someone who loves dogs and does not mind cats. Someone who wants to continue to learn about themselves and become a better person or more self aware and learn from their mistakes. Someone who can make me laugh, witty, big heart, is domestic, likes to dance and have fun (I really don't care how you dance, as long as you try and aren't a fly on the wall), be goofy with me, can go with the flow, and good attitude about life and goals, etc.. A guy that is patient and kind to all people, especially children and animals. Likes kids and is good with them. A happy guy. I am a fly by the seat of my pants kind of girl, and I don't take things that don't seem like that big of a deal to seriously. I also am the type that will try anything once. I am up for adventures, it's really all about the company you share and not necessarily the activity. I would like to think that I am a good person and would like to find that in another. Family is also important to me. If you have a big family or family is important to you too, that is also a plus. Also I know myself and that I am happy in my own skin. Extra's about me: What you see is what you get. I do have and get adult free time even though I do have a child (6 1/2 yr old girl). I am a really sincere person. I truly care about others. I enjoy tradition new and old. I love animals, and children. I like to travel. I like to laugh. I love the lakes/boating on the weekends, live music and good company. I like spending time with family. I love going for walks, biking, going for a run, lounging at coffee shops, enjoying a nice day at home... I enjoy the outdoors. I like a good evening with friends. Movie Marathons. Dressing up for Halloween. The first snowfall of the season, and that first warm and sunny clear sky day of the spring and summer. I also enjoy the holidays, they are important to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Current owner of 2 cats and 2 small dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are lounging at my dads home on the lake, or even the lakes around Minneapolis. Live Music, beer, patio, people watching, dancing, you know, the fun stuff!

Favorite things

I enjoy discount stores. I love rainy days and a good movie. I love sunny days and a big grassy area to relax. I love being snuggled with. I love being at the lake, boating on the lake or someones cabin relaxing. The simple things in life.

For fun

Catch up on excersise and take crossfit classes, which I love. Sit at an outdoor patio and have a few beers. Dig around on the internet. I also like anything that will allow me to learn more about myself mentally, phisically and emotionally.

Last read

I am not one for reading, unless it is a good magazine. However I do enjoy spending hours at Barnes and Noble having a coffee or tea and bumming around the store looking at business books, new arrivals, magazines etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business and work with animals on a daily basis. Mostly dogs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person. I believe my higher power to be GOD. I attend church when I can, but want to make it more of a priority in my life. I am spiritual, not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree