Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there! Looking for someone who enjoys this...

In his own words

Hey there! Looking for someone who enjoys this amazing rollercoaster we call life.. no im not that deep, just have a decent sense of humor and dont take myself too seriously. I'm eternally grateful for my wonderful friends and family, love adventure, attempting (and sometimes failing at) new things, but also recognize that 80-90% of our lives are spent doing "day-to-day" things, and I love making the most out of them and want my partner-in-crime to feel the same way.. I value compassion, warmth, understanding, good and honest dialogue, being best friends with my lady and again, being with a gal who can make even going to the supermarket or folding laundry fun.. I've definitely been in some great relationships before, and know and appreciate what being in love feels like, can't wait to find someone who makes me feel that way again! I'm a guy who enjoys the outdoors, sports, cooking, traveling, or just bullsh!tting on the porch at night with a beer in hand..might be on the shy side the first time i go out and meet new people, but warm up quickly and genuinely enjoy new experiences and steppin out of the comfort zone ; ) crap, a couple of gal pals just looked at my profile and say i need to add more specifics, so here goes... i work hard and absolutely love my job, working in the environmental field and designing, and after work im walking around the city meeting friends for drinks, checking out new restaurants, going for runs around the charles... silliness and romance ooze out of my pores and now that im in my 30s, i have just learned to embrace it.. think john cusak blasting "in your eyes" to his lady at night with his boombox... that could be me, though i totally respect the ramifications of potentially receiving a restraining order.. for athletic endeavors, im up for ANYTHING... ran a few marathons but that was so 10 yrs ago ; ) now it's runs around the river, playing softball, flag football, darts, golf, tennis, basketball, frisbee, biking, ice skating at frog pond, skiing... just toss a ball and watch me chase it.. wait a minute, that doesnt sound good.. Umm...holding a gun to my head, i would choose: family life over trying to climb the corporate ladder, scarlett johanson over megan fox (but dont see match point, that movie was terrible), bleachers over box seats, brown bagging and walking around the city over super fancy restaurant, flying chest bumps over pounding someone's potato, the highs and lows of throwing yourself into love over the safety of just sticking your toe in the water.. last year i took a cooking class at cambridge adult ed, and now am looking at doing something similar, and recently got back into a bowling league.. for 5 yrs I read to a 3rd grader every other week at lunch (which was fantastic) and used to play guitar about once a month at an elderly home..that was great because the folks genuinely love company and also they can't really hear how terrible i am, didn't realize how great it would feel.. anyways, I switched jobs a year ago which has been great however I am no longer close to the school and am looking for other volunteer opportunities Love traveling, but always love coming back home to boston! Favorite road trips include driving from San Diego to Seattle, from Denver to Vegas, also have been lucky enough to ski in aspen and whistler, and to check out many other places.. internationally i went on a european backpacking adventure (16 cities in 17 days), aruba, cancun, and couple other spots... a long weekend in Iceland recently was an unexpected blast, looking for future destinations.. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hmmm... locally the cellar, peoples republic, redbones, sligos, fenway park, boston bowl, MFA, courtside kareoke, any brunch spot, nationally grand canyon, vegas, west coast, rockies..internationally alps, munich, amsterdam, prague...


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

making people laugh, conversations, writing letters, most any music from the unforgettable 90s haha..louis ck, lost (minus last season), saved by the bell, the wire, justin beiber (kinda sorta kiddin), family guy, foods - geez, almost anything..

For fun

Explore new places, road trip, get outdoors, anything involving breaking a sweat, sports fan, anything with friends, attempting to cook, generally just trying new things and seeing what happens...

Last read

anything chuck bukowski...technical specifications ('cause im an enginerd)..sports guy bill simmons.. chuck klosterman.. men are from mars ; )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
civil engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
norweigan, polish, german...
Faith: Jewish No preference
Open to all! ; )
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference