Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Tuscumbia, AL, USA | Seeking women 42-62 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Well,thanks for stopping by, lets see how this...

In his own words

Well,thanks for stopping by, lets see how this goes, to be honest i'd rather not tell to much but i guess you will want to know about me before even considering responding back to me so here it goes! About me and who I am looking for: I am a passionate, kind, romantic, health-minded fit 54- year old , I moved here from New England and enjoy living here though it has been a bit challenging finding. I enjoy being outdoors and love to travel and visited the Oregon Coast this summer which was maginificent and am planning a trip to France this summer to view the Tour De' France and all other things this magnificant part of the world has to offer. I am happy alone but still missing that special someone to enjoy time travleing, going to art shows, antiquing out to fine dinning, movies, excercising, hilking reading or just spending time at home conversing about life's journey and aspirations. I'm currently seeking a career change from my current job of 27 yrs to get back into the Health and Fitness Business where my true passion for life is. Life is a gift and i am on this Journey to be happy, healthy and feel good about the people that surround me with as well as those i surround and meet near and afar! I'm not settling for mediocrity their is to much to be explored in this vast world of ours that will be missed if it is not explored! Now, who am i looking for: I'm looking for someone to join me in that fun. I am attracted to strong and independent, witty,women who care for themselves both physically,mentally, spiritually as well as their family and friends and has a sense of humor as i believe laughing is the best medicine! I see myself with a woman who has a flair for life's challenges and is sensuous, charming, elegant and yet not afraid to get her hands dirty. Honesty is probably the most important quality – I'm a very straightforward guy and appreciate people who are the same. I believe relationships are built over time with trust and honest open commuication. No Gold Diggers apply! If you would like to talk, say hello! I look forward to meeting new people and quite possibly moving forward with that specail someone. Well, if you have gotten this far you may be interested or you have run...LOL I also apreciate the little things in life that I take for granted to often, letting the warm sun shine down on me while reading a book, hearing a Hummingbirds wings flap, the sound of a thunderstorm, watching the sun set from a mountain top or at the beach. A good cup of coffee while watching the sun rise on a cool morning from my front porch with that someone special, and Dark Chocolate Truffles...need i say more.... Favorite Quotes: You're alive only once, as far as we know, and what could be worse than getting to the end of your life and realizing you hadn't lived it?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued him from the pound Scooter's his name, the sweetest dog known to mankind!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Orange Beach, Daytona Beach, Mt Snow Vermont, Washington DC, Colorado Springs, Grand Canyon, Niagra Falls, York Beach Maine, Montreal Canada, Chicago, Disney World, Oregon

Favorite things

Hiking, reading, excercsing, having a good conversation, Art Shows, Antiquing. College and Pro Football, Time at the beach. Cooking Gourmet foods, Laughing out loud, making fun of myslef, being silly, Going out to dinner with friends.

For fun

Live concerts, dance, explore places i've never been before, sometimes at the spur of the moment, read cook just relax, did i say relax..yeah i guess i did..didn't I ....just enjoy a beautiful day outside listening to nature and all it has to offer.

Last read

Reading ;"Thing Eat Move Thrive" The day John Kennedy Died, The Four Agreements, A New Earth Awakening to Your Life's Purpose, Love Cycles, The Seat Of The Soul, Mastery of Love, "Peace is The Way, Deepak Chopra,The Seven Spiritual Laws Of Success



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Canadian French/ Irish
Faith: Other Christian / Other
Spiritual did i say Feng Shui
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school No preference
PSIA Certification, "Professional Ski Instructors of America"- Seeking my Certification in Nutrition Counceling, Beahvoir Change Speicalist, and Proffesional Personal Trainer Certification through American Council on Excercise