Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't wanna wait.. for our lives to be OVERrRrR... That's in you're head now. And so am I. You're welcome.

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman that isn't afraid of being goofy. I'm serious when I need to be serious but for the most part I'm easy going and like to be goofy and crack jokes. I want someone that won't mind giving me a run for my money in being a nerd and making each other laugh. Goofy means funny and confident. Funny and confident means smart. Smart means sexy. Please be goofy. I consider myself a jack-of-all trades. I play guitar (classically trained), I'm SCUBA certified, and I like to make my own t-shirts using screen printing. I'm an open book. I'll answer any questions you might have. Going out and doing stuff is fun, but I'm a pretty big fan of snugglin' and anything pixar puts out. I'm a pretty big geek. I like super heroes, comic books, Dr. Who, and anything else with geek potential. I love travel and having adventures big and small (sorta like "Up!") I'm really outgoing and like to keep a glass half-full mentality as much as I can. There's a lot I'm leaving out here, but I'm sure we'll get to it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mass. Ave. Fountain Square, SoBro


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Playing guitar, Learning to do new things, Going to the IMA, crab legs, Dr. Who, Spider-Man, Friends, Midnight movie openings, Smiling, Bravest Warriors, Archer, Legend of Korra Music: Dispatch, Fitz and The Tantrums, Rival Sons, Avett Bros.

For fun

I go to concerts, museums, the movies, drinking with friends, practicing guitar, learning new things, reading, and tons of other things

Last read

Calvin and Hobbes Anthology



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Grad student at IUPUI studying Design Thinking. Also starting to do Freelance Design work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Music from Ball State and I'm working on my MFA in Design Thinking from IUPUI