Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Meet me in Mantauk.

In his own words

I was raised by a single mom just below center of Michigan's palm. As a child, I rode my bike on dirt roads, went on adventures with dad, trained dogs, and fell in love with music. In college, I studied English, though I enjoyed my philosophy courses the most, and I spent a lot of time with the drumline. I recently bought a house in Royal Oak. I've got a steady job, a golden retriever, a great outlook, and am in search for the perfect locally-brewed IPA. I've met some really great people on here, but I am still looking. I'm hoping to find a laid back, confident girl who enjoys the outdoors. She reads and enjoys similar music and movies. Ideally, she's smart, interesting, and irreligious. ...Also, please be funny.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 4 year old golden retriever who would love to lick your face.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Breweries and Dive Bars, Hiking Trails and Beaches, In my Kayak or on Skis. East Lansing, KZoo, Lake Michigan, Lake Superior, and Metro Detroit. Camping up north. Behind my drumset. Out or in with Friends.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Running, Backpacking, Standup comedy, New music, Documentaries, Animals, Reading, Early morning coffee, Sunrises, Bonfires, New Beer, Relaxing in my hammock. Music: Grizzly Bear, Radiohead, Michael Kiwanuka, Bon Iver, Black Keys,Portugal the Man,...

For fun

Red Wings, Tigers, or MSU games. Trying to play guitar. Game nights with friends. Backpacking/Hiking/Camping. Anything.

Last read

Probably the NYT, The Nation, Nature, or 3QuarksDaily. Favorite writers include Vonnegut, Kundera, Cummings, Dellilo, Borges, Huxley, or Sagan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Weekday Office Drone
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other
"Isn't it enough to see that a garden is beautiful without having to believe that there are fairies at the bottom of it too?" - Douglas Adams ...My ideal match is not religious or not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
English Degree from Michigan State University College of Arts and Letters. Go Green!