Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

northstatesgirl

33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm your huckleberry!

In her own words

I am looking for any of the following (all would be great but not required): A climbing partner A running buddy An avid reader A competitive card/board game player A karaoke partner for a Whiskey Lullaby duet A scientist An outdoorsman (hunter, fisherman, skier, sailor, mountaineer, gardener, farmer, builder) An environmentalist A foodie Let's connect on one or some of these and have some fun! Maybe we will get to the serious stuff later, but early on, its just about seeing if we enjoy each other's company and if there's chemistry. I love being active, and when I'm not working, I'm cooking dinner with friends, running, climbing, doing yoga, sailing, or hanging out in Ballard. Give me mountains any time, for hiking, camping, skiing, painting. I have a lot of creative hobbies from arts to cooking, and I love sharing them with someone else. I run and hike a lot and have multiple ultra marathon, relay, and backpacking trips planned for 2015. I strive for a good balance of downtime and being social. Honesty and integrity are really important to me, and I am usually a little shy and reserved until I make sure I can see those qualities in someone new. It means that I've surrounded myself with a pretty straightforward, usually hilarious, smart and salt-of-the-earth bunch of friends. They say I'm funny, feisty, loyal, a great listener, and that my smile and laugh put people at ease. I'm educated but love to keep learning. I've lived all over and am glad to be back in the PNW as a home base, but excited to keep traveling. I have a big family and enjoy being around lots of people. Looking for a guy who wants to get adventurous with me, someone smart, witty, competitive, respectful, and easy-going enough to balance out my excitability.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I really like dogs best. Cats are ok but I'm usually allergic to them.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

North Cascades, Zion Canyon, Ireland. Wineries, bluegrass jams, and sailboats. Mountains anywhere. Stream-side fishing. Homey kitchens.

College

Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

I would be a fish out of water without my big family, my best friend, my own two feet, my singing voice, good food and good music. Just played my first open mike ever--nervous as everything but I definitely want to do it again.

For fun

Run, hike, camp, fish, explore, yoga, read, sail, paint, watch sports, enjoy a glass of wine. On the other hand, I love to chill with a movie or book or card game. I like a balance of downtime and out-n-about.

Last read

The Collector--about David Douglas, the Scottish botanist who explored the PNW. Douglas firs are named after him.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Water and environment.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, Swiss, and German. And full-blooded Washingtonian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I'm a semi-practicing Catholic, open-minded about religion. Faith and spirituality are important to me and I'd like to find someone who feels the same.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral