Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

northshrgrl01

45 year old woman | Picayune, MS, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the arms I can fall into.

In her own words

In the end its probably all about chemistry, right? A look, smile, touch, the way someone makes you feel. Nothing that one can easily explain. It just is and you would never want it any differently. I have however, come to believe that the more two people have in common the less likely they are to drift apart. I hope to meet a great match on here but it's not a mission and friendship is never a loss. If it's right we will know, I would hope. So, take it light, enjoy the ride and let's see where we end up. If you have SOME of these qualities: Well rounded interests, creative, intelligent but modest, easy going or definitely not uptight, values honesty, straight forward, open minded ( a broad perspective), philosophical, spiritual but, not religious, values truth and logic, can tolerate people who have different opinions, cultures, and backgrounds, like to joke around and have a playful sense of humor, affectionate, passionate, like a little adventure, spontaneous, love the land and water, social one day and then your head in a book or a project the next, like animals, big heart, down to earth type but sometimes a little eccentric, take pride in your work, a little touch of nerd, won't mind a girl in the middle of your projects sometimes, and can cook more than a scrambled egg sandwich ; ) than you're probably my type. But, at the chance of being overly idealistic in what I think I would like in a guy...Honest, responsible, well rounded interests, like animals, tends to be open minded and a playful sense of humor are most important to me. I can get along with almost anyone, I try to accept and appreciate people for who they are as an individual. I'm pretty much a non conformist in thought/philosophy. I love to learn and don't like to limit myself in thought or activities. I'm a blend of book smart and street smart, with just a touch of silly ding bat . ;) I change my hair a lot. I don't take my self too seriously but there are many issues in the world that I do take seriously. My sense of humor varies from silly to sassy. I won't try everything once but, I am pretty adventurous and curious, I don't go out much but, I do like to have a good time out now and then... laugh, play around, and cut up with friends. I've spent a lot of time in Central America but, I was basically raised in the New Orleans area and now live in rural Ms. I love nature and living in the country but, I still sometimes miss the diversity of people in the city but, not the cement. and traffic : ) I'm usually friendly, passionate, and out going. I'll talk to anybody when I'm feeling social, but I do have my quiet, pensive, or shy days, too. I prefer a casual environment to formal. I find most types of formality and some traditions just downright silly but, I can go along to get along. I'm quick to kick off my shoes and get comfortable just about anywhere. I enjoy outdoor adventure too and definitely don't get enough of these activities in my life... boating, fishing, camping, target practicing, etc. I love all that, and I might need a little push sometimes but, I'm right there with you. The only thing I won't do is hunting. I'm too sensitive for it. Hunting is a an excellent skill and I'm okay if you do it, as long as it's done with a respect for nature. Some of my interests are: Languages, different cultures and foods, music, Libertarian (fiscal conservative/social moderate to liberal), Ron Paul, anti-war, constitution, activism, civil rights, travel( local/domestic/ international), politics, geopolitics, love home improvement projects,, I don't care too much for television but, I do like the show The Big Bang Theory and the voice. Movies...Historically based, comedies,, star trek or any Comic book based movie, I will almost always choose a documentary, Interested in any subject related to science or history and even pseudo sciences like Ufology or anything paranormal are not outside of my interest range.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Chihuahuas and cats but love all animals

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Movies, festivals, parties, lounge, concert, exploring new areas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral