Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Beltsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Here I am come and get me !!!

In his own words

If you are a person just looking for attention from a lot of guys and nothing else PLEASE keep it moving. I'm an honest and hard working fellow who loves to have a good time. I love to laugh so I try to make the best of every situation. I'm here to meets good people and to see what can happen. I don't want to rush anything with any one but if we have chemistry I won't fight it . I want to be able to get to know you, have a good time and see where God can take us. I'm a well educated and driven person. I have my priorities straight so first thing will always be first. I like quite time as well as a loud football games. I'm an Eagles fan so please don't hate :-). I don't have or want any drama or confusion in my life. I want to work hard, have fun and give my life meaning. I'm easy to get along with, however, I can't promise to get along well with everyone (that's life), however, at least I may be a good friend to have. I hope to meet an honest person who loves life and has a goal for her life. I'm not one to judge your goals so please share your thoughts. I want our minds to meet so that we can intellectually entertain each other (oh I would love that). Be easy and good luck with your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I am allergic to dogs so I can not live with one, but I love German Shepards.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I to travel so a nice travel spot is a good "hot" spot. I enjoy nice spots with personality and I enjoy being loud at footbal games

Favorite things

I enjoy different types of ethnic foods. I travel a lot so I have experienced many cultures. I like watching "TV LAND" in order to remember all the old tv shows. My favorit color is brown. It goes well with my skin

For fun

I enjoy the out doors, quite nights and a simple movie. I ENJOY FOOTBALL SEASON, and helping my community. I am a huge Eagles fans. I enjoy the book store, travelling and most of all resting.

Last read

The three battle grounds



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I enjoy a good time. I'm laid back at times and at other times I have too much to do. I know how to enjoy a quite night. I work hard and play hard. I'm educated so acting dumb isn't for me. Lets chat and see where things go. :-)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian for life
Languages: French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two under graduate degrees. I have complete my masters and am working on a 2nd. One would say "HUH?", but it is necessary for what I do. I will die one day but I won't die dumb :-)