Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
click HERE

In his own words

(For nonsubscribers: I have the same user-name on OK Cupid. Contact me there) I'm Clark. Here's my deal: I'm always finding something to laugh about. It's pretty hard to offend me, in fact, the dirtier and more messed up the humor, the better. I can be pretty opinionated, especially when I think I'm right. I love watching sports and watching movies I think are good. I'm almost always up for going out and having a few drinks. I have Becker Muscular Dystrophy so that limits me a little as far as physical activity. I can't play regular sports. But I did discover wheelchair rugby and it's awesome. I can still walk around pretty well and I've maintained my independence. I do my best to make the best out of this situation and stay positive. To be honest, I'm looking for a hot nerd. I'm sarcastic a lot so you better be able to roll with it. I like girly girls. Being a goofball helps. And if you wear glasses, I am instantly attracted to you. Everybody has their quirks when it comes to what they're attracted to, that just happens to be mine. I don't need a woman with a perfect body. Mine's not. But I watch what I eat and do what exercise I can. I don't think it's too much to ask for the women I date to do the same. If you like superhero movies, zombie movies, or you play an instrument you get extra credit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown at the Gardens, Downtown West Palm, Yardhouse, Ra, Cabo Flatts, Roccos Tacos, Duffy's, Orlando, Tampa, your couch, my couch, anywhere with live music, sporting events, Roger Dean Stadium for minor league baseball games


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Funny movies, classic rock, alternative rock, blues, sports (NBA, NFL, NHL, some college sports), Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Louie, The League, Tommy Boy, The Big Lebowski, Shawshank Redemption, Blade Runner.

For fun

Happy hours, go out with friends, go to the movies, play guitar, watch sports, play wheelchair rugby, play at open mic nights, spend time with my family

Last read

Your profile. (I knew you'd be looking at mine. I'm psychic like that. Cue the Twilight Zone music.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work full time for a personal finance website.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Looking into going back to school for something related to webpage design.