Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA | Seeking women 40-54 in Utah, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
life is shared

In his own words

The Great thing about life is we are constantly learning and growing.........getting better everyday. Sharing the experiences along the way is what brings everything to life. It would be nice to meet someone who communicates well, is relaxed and recognizes the importance of enjoying the moment. Someone with a sense of humor....who can enjoy both the simple and adventurous. Family is important and I believe in treating others as you want to be treated. Much can be shared in good conversation upon meeting. Someone comfortable with themselves who starts the day looking for the positive. I am well traveled and have enjoyed places like Fiji, Costa Rica, Cancun, Hawaii, Switzerland, Ireland, The Caribbean, etc. I enjoy planning trips during the year and experiencing the culture and excitement of new places. I stay active and enjoy biking, golfing, hiking.......the beaches, deserts and mountains. I also have varied musical tastes and enjoy a night out that isn't always "planned". My career is in the Medicare/Healthcare Sales industry. I like to keep busy in both my work and my free time. It's important to challenge yourself and be the best you can everything you do! I like friendly competition as well; whether participating in outdoor games(tennis, volleyball, horseshoes, etc.)or even cards or table games. Of course, having someone to take to a nice dinner and movie is always enjoyable. Chemistry is natural and I still believe in all the possibilities of romance. Sharing life with someone looking for the passion and excitement that a great relationship offers. One of the greatest things is doing something you love and sharing that experience with a companion. This includes just relaxing and enjoying each others company. Balance in life is essential. Let's start creating memories today. I would love the opportunity to meet someone who is adaptable; is as comfortable going to a nice restaurant as they are attending a concert, sporting event or going on a hike. Someone with diverse musical tastes who can laugh at themselves ; not take life too seriously. A companion who can share and appreciate the beauty in the everyday.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

an active black lab mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good company combined with great music and any place comes to life. I enjoy some of the local pubs. A nice morning drive for a great breakfast. Exploring something new, there is a place for all seasons here in Utah......


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Dependent on the many to list! But I always enjoy a nice smile.....people who are genuine, a sense of calm. A nice walk after a big Thunderstorm or Snowstorm. The comfort found in relaxing by a fire.....

For fun

outdoor events, exploring/visiting the beaches, deserts or mountains. a night out with great music.....enjoying a round of golf, a nice mountain bike ride. A road trip that involves some mystery. Relaxing with a great book......

Last read

Robert Boswell's "Tumbledown" John Kenney's "Truth in Advertising"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medicare/Healthcare Sales Industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference