Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

northerngirl2nc

37 year old woman | Gastonia, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You'll never know unless you take a chance!

In her own words

I'm originally from up north and have been down here since 2003. I'm at the point in my life where I know what I want. Until I find it or it finds me, I just want to enjoy dating and see where it goes. My family and close friends are everything to me. Therefore, I would like to have a family of my own one day. I'm just looking for that connection with someone, that chemistry where you can't wait to hear his voice or see him again. That comfort level where no matter how stupid my humor may be or how many times I may snort when I laugh really hard, he'll still love me just the same.. I'm a sucker for the smell of mens cologne.. I'm the best car singer you've ever met. Diehard Niners fan if you haven't noticed. I grew up camping and it's still a family tradition. I'm more than just the girl in the pictures and some words on a page but you'll have to find that out for yourself.. And yes I do snort sometimes when I laugh really hard but have been told it's cute.. Hope to hear from ya!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a shih tzu named Max.. He's very playful and just a fun little fur ball..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and seeing new places in the states and internationally. Anything having to do with water or mtns. Near a campfire or grilling with a great grp of friends. New or hole in the wall restaurants.

College

Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

Good glass of wine, good food, fall weather, sand btwn my toes, a good book, music, affection, holding hands, hugs and kisses, great smiles, laughing until my stomach hurts, and that feeling when you're with someone and it just feels right..

For fun

I enjoy working out, taking walks, biking, hiking, the beach, taking rides w/no real destination in mind, sporting events/concerts, kayaking, being around family and friends, dining out, movies, going to the gun range, motorcycles, and cooking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Medical Billing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Both of my parents are from Uruguay. So I have a lot of their traditions instilled in me and speak Spanish fluently...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Starting Grad School for Speech Language Pathology in the Fall 2015.