Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Kitchener, ON, CAN | Seeking men 37-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (163cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love living my life to the fullest and looking forward to meeting someone to share some of life's adventures with...

In her own words

A little about me… I am an intelligent, fun, thoughtful and caring person who is ready to meet someone to share some of life's adventures with (more about you later). I am down to earth and easy to talk to. I like to stay socially and physically active and am often involved in all sorts of different activities whether it is sport-related or otherwise. I am always game for exploring and trying out new places and things. Spontaneous adventures often end up providing the best stories and memories. Spending time outdoors like going for long hikes with my dog, going for nice dinners or going to see a live band are also some of the things I like to do. I also enjoy hanging out at home either entertaining friends (love to cook) or chilling with a special someone. I am also a bit of a travel nut! I have been fortunate enough to travel and live in many places around Canada and the globe (both for work and for pleasure) but still have a big adventure bucket list to conquer.... I think having a balance of experiencing other cultures and places as well as knowing where you come from and appreciating all that Canada has to offer has really helped me to develop into the person I am today. Some things I am looking for… someone that is confident but not cocky, who is not afraid to embrace life and to take the initiative to go after what they want - whether that be in life or in a relationship, who likes to be adventurous and active (both physically and socially) but also knows how to balance that with stability and being able to just chill sometimes. Someone I can easily talk to, laugh with and that shares similar interests as me are also things I am looking for in a relationship. But I can also appreciate that not everyone is going to have all the same interests which is what keeps life and a relationship interesting. And although I am a fairly independent, self-sufficient and successful woman, sometimes a girl just wants to be taken care of by her man too (chivalry and romance are appreciated and welcomed)! Throw in a great sense of humour and being a good cook (or at least not afraid of the kitchen) and I’m sold… If any of the above resonates with you, then don’t be shy… let’s see some of that initiative in action and drop me a line… And if we click, then I am all for meeting in person because although Match is a great way to first be introduced to someone that you might not have otherwise met, I am really not interested in a virtual relationship. Let’s face it… the only way we are going to truly know if there is something between us and to really get to know one another is to actually meet face to face out in the “real world”. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most definitely, the cottage. As for travel destinations... the list is long for my favourites but here are a few: Costa Rica, Italy, Turkey, Scotland, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral