Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Let's collaborate, fearlessly.

In his own words

Here's how this will work, if it's going to work at all: we're going to be awesome together. We'll ultralight-travel the world for less than what it costs to stay at home. We'll spend time in the wilderness together, sharing nights in our hammock and exploring far beyond where the familiar trails end. We'll share incredibly delicious, healthy, gluten-free meals. We'll go running in the dark. We'll go biking in the rain. We'll have a remarkable career (or two or three) together. We'll engage in creative micro-philanthropy, at home and on the other side of the world. If we have kids, we won't stop adventuring: we'll bring them along. If we decide to retire, whether it's in a year or decades from now, we'll do it in a beautiful corner of Alaska where we can grow vegetables in the summer and ski-jor with our dogs in the winter. We are: healthy intense creative outdoorsy affectionate improvisational independent yet inseparable co-adventurers world travelers dog people: playful, affectionate, loyal, and nearly always excited to go outside dreamers who know how to make our dreams come true committed to equal partnership You're extraordinary, and you know it. You have big dreams that you're ready to share, starting now.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Your kitchen or mine, Firewheel, Cafe Zippy, rural Alaska, rural India, Thailand, South Korea, the Elliott Bay Bookstore, the library, the San Juan Islands, and anywhere that's far from the nearest road.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Eye contact, massage, cuddling, looseleaf tea, handwritten letters, This American Life, sharing delicious gluten-free food, sharing our true life stories, poetry, writing songs, and having adventures that take us outside our comfort zones

For fun

Wilderness hiking, flying, cross-country skiing, reading, theater, film, travel

Last read

The Unwinding: An Inner History of The New America, by George Packer. The Ocean at The End of The Lane, by Neil Gaiman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Great grandparents from 7 different countries, all in Europe.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Unitarian Universalist. I like Buddhism, and I have tremendous respect for people who genuinely follow the teachings of Jesus -- very rare, I know. I dislike intolerance.
Languages: English, French English, French, Korean, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UW Community and Environmental Planning, previously USC Resident Honors Program