Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's always in the last place you looked...*

In her own words

If I won the lottery tomorrow, I'd take five of my best friends on a trip to Iceland because it's beautiful and strange. I have a quirky/edgy sense of humor, love music from alternative to zydeco (especially live), and know how to swear--just a little-- in Welsh. I love science and literature, photography, and cheap sunglasses. I make the best shortbread you've ever had (yeah, I'm braggin'). I enjoy learning about other people's interests, and I'm all about trying new things. I'm the person people turn to when the fit hits the shan. I'm not going to talk about how loyal and affectionate I am, because I'm not a golden retriever... but if you asked my friends they'd probably say those things for me. I'm looking to meet someone to enjoy the bay with. You might be too cool for school, but you'd never be That Guy in the '80's movie. You'll let me pretend to be scared at horror movies, and share my dessert with me. I'll laugh at your dumbest joke. You should be nice to animals, kids, and old people. We can negotiate the rest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love 'em all. I don't even kill spiders. Mosquitos, however... ((shudders))

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just re-discovered what a cool little town Alameda is. My friends own the best toystore in Berkeley. I know where to get fries so good you'll feel guilty for a week, and I hella heart Oakland. East bay haters don't know what they're missing ;)


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

For fun

Museums (still need to check out the new exploratorium), live music, movies, restaus, farmers markets. perfecting my Sangria recipe. Thinking about a(nother) tattoo. Dared myself to eat a bug by my birthday. I know a place that does grub tacos...

Last read

now that I have time to read for pleasure I'm working my way through a stack of books suggested by friends. Reading a massive book called Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norell right now and loving it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
just finished a degree with a bunch of letters while working for the family business. I'm probably the only person you've ever met who built breaker panels for a major hospital chain the same day she analysed 12th century latin historiography.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
throw a dart at the blond countries.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm respectful to all faiths, and know quite a bit about many of them. But I, personally, do not practice and don't see myself making religion part of my life.
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I can quote chaucer and shakespeare at you, but wont. Unless you ask real purty.