Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Laughing Mandatory! Fun-loving, relaxed, and an adventurous Pacific Northwest girl

In her own words

Hello! My name is Laura :) I'm a fun-loving, relaxed, and adventurous kind of girl. I'm from a small town in Skagit Valley but have lived in Seattle for three years and love it. I guess I'd call myself a "Jack of all trades"... well, maybe more like "Jacqueline (?) of all trades"? You get the point. I'm very active and always up for a new adventure. I love to laugh (laughing mandatory!). I love sports and exercising of almost any kind. I rowed on the women's crew team in college, play soccer now, and spend my summers hiking and backpacking (when I'm not working). I've recently developed a passion for river rafting. Well, really boating of any kind. I love the water and love the sunshine. My family is very important to me, and my sister is my best friend. I'm very easy to get along with and very easy-going. I love to meet new people, explore the outdoors, and learn new things. I'm a coffee lover and a great latte makes any Saturday morning complete. Some may say I'm a coffee snob. I prefer to call it educated. I love my wine and yes, I have dimples on just one cheek.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Juan Islands, North Cascades, Fremont, Wallingford, Gasworks Park, local breweries and coffee shops, wineries, Golden Gardens, Phinney, Lake Washington

Favorite things

I love the Seattle summers, discovering a new coffee shop, grilling salmon and corn on the cob, traveling and meeting new people, outdoor adventures, and movie nights with popcorn.

For fun

Hiking, camping, backpacking, soccer, running, river rafting, pub trivia, live music and theater shows, hosting BBQs, enjoying a relaxing summer night over a bottle of wine, happy hour, playing games with friends, and lots and lots of laughing.

Last read

David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral