Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a gentleman and a scholar

In his own words

Hey! I'm Jeff. I'm an honest, hard working guy who is trying to someone to share some laughs and smiles. I currently work as an RN in an Emergency room and I really love what I do and its very rewarding. A lot of people ask what does a typical work day for me include? To sum it all up, I make people who are in extreme pain feel better, I can make people who are terrified and crying laugh and smile, and I am always kind and polite even when people swear, scream, and yell. It's chaotic and crazy and I love it. I am motivated and driven by challenge, and I have a lot of career goals that I want to accomplish but for right now I'm just enjoying life! I am an adventurous type and I want to learn new ways and new things, it's all about enjoying the company you are with! I love going out with friends and experiencing new bars, new food, or a roof top patio. I'm love coffee and going to caribou. I'm a fitness enthusiast and a healthy lifestyle important to me. I can do anything out side like running, rollerblading, walking, hiking, or riding my motorcycle. I am a big sports fan and going to sporting events is probably my favorite pass time. Family is very important to me and I try to spend as much time with my siblings and their kids as I can. Traveling is something I really want to get in to and there are so many places I want to visit I can't even list them all and I'm always open to hearing some cool places to visit. I mean come on, how nice does a white sandy beach and a margarita sound right now? If you like what you heard send me a message and let's talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets at the moment but one day I would love to have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to be adventurous and love trying out new places! Minneapolis is great and there is always something new to try weather it be downtown or uptown. I like trying new foods and drinks especially on a rooftop with the sun shining.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I actually cook and enjoy it! I am the healthy type and I love making chicken and fresh vegetables. I enjoy going to the farmers market and getting fresh produce and veggies! My favorite desert has to be cheese cake. I'm not picky about TV shows

For fun

I am a sports fan and love attending sporting events. College football is probably my favorite but I am always up for a twins or even a lynx game! I'm an outdoorsy type and will do anything outside. In my free time I play golf and ride my motorcycle.

Last read

"Scar Tissue" and "Eat, move, sleep" are my latest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Room Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Science