Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Bay Area guy....

In her own words

About me: The barista at local coffee shop would say that I am a morning person and I am always polite when ordering my coffee. The checker at Trader Joe's knows that I bring my own bags when I shop, but don't cook very often... The ATM machine knows that I am financially sound, but should save more money for traveling. My 8th grade students would say that I am strict, but nice, and that I am always honest. My Crossfit friends would say that I am motivated and inspiring. Pandora knows that my musical taste ranges from The BeeGees, Bob Marley, Matchbox 20, U2, Pearl Jam, RunDMC, Madonna, to the Dave Matthews Band. The Marin Humane Society and the Susan G. Komen Foundation would thank me for my annual donations. Lou Seal knows I'm a true Giants fan! My hairdresser is sure that I am a natural brunette. Comcast knows that I pay for wifi, but haven't had cable tv for years. Fastrak knows that I cross many bridges to visit my friends and family in SF, Tahoe, Carmel, and the peninsula. My co-workers would say that I am smart and find humor in many things. My mom would admit that I was a pain-in-the-butt when I was a teenager, but have come a long way and make her proud. The bartender at the local brewery knows I enjoy a cold IPA. My best friends would be brutally honest and tell you that I am sarcastic, goofy, loyal, and trust-worthy. Expedia knows that I go to Hawaii as often as possible, Fiji is on my "Must See" list, and that camping is not something I enjoy. The stranger on the street knows I have a friendly smile. Yoda would tell you that I am a fan of the Jedi mind-trick. My neighbors know I enjoy bbqing on the back deck and spend as much time as possible outside. My boss would tell you that I am a hard-worker and always do more than what is expected of me. The driver in car next to me would laugh and tell you that I sing off-key. If you asked the Magic 8 ball if I was looking for a relationship, the answer would be "It is decidingly so." About you: You are kind, honest, funny, and want to be in a relationship. You chew with your mouth closed and put the toilet seat down. Anyone can send a wink, BE BRAVE....Send an email. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Point Reyes, Tahoe, Stinson Beach, SF, Napa, Sonoma, Carmel Valley, and Rush Creek.

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory, Giants baseball, hiking, sushi, Crossfit, oysters, Hawaii, Sol Food, Swedish Fish, a cold IPA, jeans, the sunrise, TEDtalks, pumpkin bagels, holding hands, Ralph Waldo Emerson, the cold side of the pillow and Thanksgiving dinner.

For fun

Hiking in Marin, hanging out at Dillon Beach, watching a movie, exploring the city, or BBQing in the backyard, wine tasting, going for a drive along the coast. I genuinely like going baseball games and I enjoy spending time with my friends and family

Last read

War by Sebastian Junger,Good to Great by Jim Collins, and The World is Flat. Fun reads include Divergent and The Book Thief



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school teacher-I love going to school each day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm your basic white girl. My parents were born and raised in New York and came to California to raise a family. I am a CA native! I love the Bay Area and feel very fortunate to have grown up in such an amazing place.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in English, a CA teaching credential, and a Masters in Educational Administration.