Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Larkspur, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
take a quick peek

In his own words

A little about a nutshell. I was born and raised in the Bay Area and most of my family and friends live close. I try to spend as much time with them as I can. I consider myself honest and sincere, confident but humble, descriptive but not to wordy, witty and clever (yes, at the same time), funny with a little bit of cute thrown in and a bit of smart-ass to go with it. I think humor might be number one on my list of what I'm looking for. I love to laugh. Even at the dumb stuff. It's important to laugh, especially with your partner. I think I can find humor in almost anything if taking the right approach. Can you laugh at yourself? I hope so...and me at times. I consider myself to be a fun and spontaneous person and can be motivated for a easily with the right words. I say what’s on my mind and would like the same from others. Guess you an say I like a straight shooter. Probably because I am. Someone who will say what is on their mind. I think I'm a pretty easy going person with the normal amount of daily stress that most people have. I love to travel (the passport is stamped up!), dine out and try new places to eat, taking long drives to who knows where... with the 80's music blasting and the windows down.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants, hiking Mt Tam, playing golf with the boys, crossfit, kayaking in the bay, a ice cold beer and a dog at the Giants or 49er games, stupid comedy movies and car rides that go nowhere in particular just to see where the road goes.

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is to see live music. I like it all too. From Guns N Roses to Willie Nelson. I actually saw them both in concert in the same week. Living in the Bay Area there are a ton of venues to see great music being played.

Last read

THe Alchemist by Paulo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my business that combines sports, athletes, finances, schools, and kids.... all wrapped up into my own dream job. I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised here in the Bay Area.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I grew up in Northern Bay Area, so high school was local. College was a little all over. A semester in Italy and then at Chico State.